Moffat Maitha
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
Former Kang'undo Mpig in court of law for forcefully mounting a 15 year old girl. Rink: Radio Jambo. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Apate jersey number 9 ya Juventus pap!...and a very long term contract (Kindu 20 years)...bure kabisa Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Hope justice will be served.
Njung'e wrote:Apate jersey number 9 ya Juventus pap!...and a very long term contract (Kindu 20 years)...bure kabisa At this rate the first 11 positions of Juve will be quickly filled up. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Njung'e wrote:Apate jersey number 9 ya Juventus pap!...and a very long term contract (Kindu 20 years)...bure kabisa I think permanent transfer will be good for him. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Mimi nilikuwa naona "Moffat Mafia" nikashidwo hio ni mafia ya wapi! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
MaichBlack wrote:Mimi nilikuwa naona "Moffat Mafia" nikashidwo hio ni mafia ya wapi! And the woman who "sold" him the little girl is undergoing "medicals" at Juventus female team HQ near Langata. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Former Kang'undo Mpig in court of law for forcefully mounting a 15 year old girl.
Rink: Radio Jambo. ....and released a 200K cash bail.....Alai was realeased on 100K for tweeting about Dodo Mutua.....kenya!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Hana bahati raundi hii,hope he lands a female judge atashangaa big time... possunt quia posse videntur
McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Former Kang'undo Mpig in court of law for forcefully mounting a 15 year old girl.
Rink: Radio Jambo. ....and released a 200K cash bail.....Alai was realeased on 100K for tweeting about Dodo Mutua.....kenya!!! I can almost bet on my pension you @McReggae are Alai. I could be wrong though.
Moffat Maitha