Champions league
festom
#1 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:29:00 PM

Which two teams will advance tonight? Porto on Man u,Arsenal or Villareal.
I think Porto 2 man u 1,Arsenal 1 Villareal 0 what about you?

Don't sit and wait - look for the next opportunity
kishindo
#2 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:31:00 PM

Liver fools....ha ha ha
sasa sijui excuse itakuwa gani?

less is more for Architects only!!
Less is more....for Architects only!!
Jitahidi
#3 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:38:00 PM

Festom must be an arsenal fan that is why he wants manutd out. Utashangaa!!!!!!
United will win tonite with Rafael-Rio-Vidic-evra on the defence & Anderson in CM.

Failure is an event and not a person
PONDI
#4 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 2:34:00 PM

manugu will come up short tonight. arsenal will struggle but home advantage will enable then scrape thru. villareal were quite good.

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#5 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 3:00:00 PM

lets wait till the final whistle may the best team win
happy football everyone

hasta la vista
PONDI
#6 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 8:58:00 PM

porto lost to manugu ..... that is not the same as saying manugu won porto. that porto goalkeeper ni bure kabisa,at that level to let in a goal from 40 metres is criminal! but what a mouthwatering semi,arsenal vrs manugu... first game iko arsenal ama? i think whoever plays home in second game will win it

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#7 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 11:21:00 PM

Estadio Dragao witnessed the Dragons being slayed by the Red Devils. now next will be the Gunners. Word is they are needed to use their guns in the Somali waters to combat piracy and also at Migingo to chase the Ugandan army.

the sooner they leave the Champs Lg,the better...dont worry,Man U will dismiss them with ease.

From a Little Spark may burst a Mighty Flame...
kafein
#8 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 4:56:00 AM

manusless made it to semis,what happened to porto,,ama serikali iliwa bribe..

arsenal will show them the door anyway!!!
Mr.Tea
#9 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 5:18:00 AM

It was quite a balanced game yesterday. Man U made those of us united behind it thoroughly proud. It is now time to ease the Gunners out of their frustrations. Get them out of the contention. Way to go REDS!!!!!!!!!!

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.