wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

Uhuru: I am ready to work with Raila
#21 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 7:20:54 PM

madollar wrote:
The prince is getting friendly, Milosevic also re-thinking.....expect high volate politics in Oct/Nov/!!!!

if this two think they will herd the electorate like sheep and order them to vote for specific person watashangaa messi will win in round one

uhuru said it in kisumu "WANANCHI NDIO WATAMUA"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kenyans are waiting to be herded for your info!!!!!
#22 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 7:53:16 PM

segemia wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
@ administrator....*#$&?*!

i did not post "message was deleted by moderator" in post no 7....will you stop posting your own things on our behalf!!!....we can read and write just as good as you can!! NKT x 10000!!!.bure wewe!!!

What?

This is really interesting! How on earth?

SMH
alikujia
#23 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 9:56:20 PM

madollar wrote:
The prince is getting friendly, Milosevic also re-thinking.....expect high volate politics in Oct/Nov/!!!!

if this two think they will herd the electorate like sheep and order them to vote for specific person watashangaa messi will win in round one

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kenyans are waiting to be herded for your info!!!!!

its the unfortunate truth and dont even think bright educated people are always aware of this. It is just that there is a difference between leaders and followers way of thinking and actions at any particular time. this doesnt mean that one cannot be one or the other at particular times -change of roles happens all the time. even moi at this time acts in many ways as a follower without being aware.

notwithstanding, who is playing who may not be as clear. but the crowd was certainly organized, by which side ???
#24 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 10:06:27 PM

alikujia wrote:
madollar wrote:

its the unfortunate truth and dont even think bright educated people are always aware of this. It is just that there is a difference between leaders and followers way of thinking and actions at any particular time. this doesnt mean that one cannot be one or the other at particular times -change of roles happens all the time. even moi at this time acts in many ways as a follower without being aware.

notwithstanding, who is playing who may not be as clear. but the crowd was certainly organized, by which side ???

Mutual!!!!
matata
#25 Posted : Thursday, September 13, 2012 12:31:23 PM

I highly dout! I think he meant if defeated he will work with Raila coz eh also added and said should Rail loose he should be willing to accept the outcome. And in every campaign Uhuru is doing, eh is always saying if so en so wins we shall work together. It is a message of pple accepting the outcome that he is trying to drive home. That is how I translated it! He used the same words when they met with Karua at a certain function