wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

Uhuru: I am ready to work with Raila
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 3:32:19 PM

UK seems to be pushed to the wall by kibaki and his men .

can an alliance with raila work how will mt kenya residents receive it

http://www.nation.co.ke/News/politics/I+am+ready+to+work+with+Raila+says+Uhuru/-/1064/1504010/-/7s3p5jz/-/index.html
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 3:47:57 PM

Whos fooling who now?
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 4:05:16 PM

Hiyo ni siasa tupu besides the guy was in Kisumu, i don't think the residents would have entertained anything anti-RAO. Hata RAO recently declared that he's ready to work with UK!
kollabo
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 4:15:02 PM

Politicians will always work together for their own interest. Kibaki and Pamba refused to recognize each other but now they work together. Not for your sake but their own sake.
Lucid_Iam
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 4:15:37 PM

Both are privileged Kenyans who have a lot in common and nothing in common with the average Kenyan. None of them cuts for me.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 4:17:09 PM

Yawn!
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 5:23:26 PM

Ati Uhuru addressing supporters in Nyanza! Hao ni wale KBC ya KANU used to call curious onlookers
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 5:24:58 PM

Ati Uhuru addressing supporters in Nyanza! Hao ni wale KBC ya KANU used to call curious onlookers
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 5:27:30 PM

Ama imported supporterssmile.....or those who have never seen a Jarabuon in close proximity all their livessmile
#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 4:35:18 AM

yes let them work together in retirement! I hope none of them sets foot in statehouse. Kwani Kenya ni yao to be passed on like some private property?
MADE
#11 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 10:43:25 AM

The ODM plot is gradually working. i luv this game. Who remembers the welcome n security Matiba received upon coming back from treatment in London 1992? Much as he had his own crowd, Moi the professor of politics ensured that Special Branch accorded him security leeway n KANU supporters were ferried to be part of the big crowd.The msg being that... ''hey man, cant you see how popular you are; why should you then play second fiddle in the race?'' ...and that was the turning point in FORD unity. The rest is history but i now see the same script with new actors. UK shouldnt be fooled since the scheme is to have him face off wid OAR in 2nd round
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 11:08:25 AM

MADE wrote:
The ODM plot is gradually working.

ODM has greatly improved its strategies. Does anyone remember Magerer Lagat saying he will lead South Rift MPs out of ODM because of the Mau IDPs issue?

Raila then swung into actio and I hear now guys are getting titles.

Clearly, people were fooled. Magerer's whine is part of ODM strategy to win the rift vote!
#13 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 1:18:43 PM

@ administrator....*#$&?*!

i did not post "message was deleted by moderator" in post no 7....will you stop posting your own things on our behalf!!!....we can read and write just as good as you can!! NKT x 10000!!!.bure wewe!!!
#14 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 3:48:53 PM

Great to see no one was hiding 'kidi' (@ mc ,translate this :)) in their jackets and pants ...
#15 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 4:17:32 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

i did not post "message was deleted by moderator" in post no 7....will you stop posting your own things on our behalf!!!....we can read and write just as good as you can!! NKT x 10000!!!.bure wewe!!!

What?
#16 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 4:23:47 PM

The prince is getting friendly, Milosevic also re-thinking.....expect high volate politics in Oct/Nov/!!!!
segemia
#17 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 4:35:26 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

What?

This is really interesting! How on earth?
#18 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 5:46:58 PM

The prince is getting friendly, Milosevic also re-thinking.....expect high volate politics in Oct/Nov/!!!!

if this two think they will herd the electorate like sheep and order them to vote for specific person watashangaa messi will win in round one

uhuru said it in kisumu "WANANCHI NDIO WATAMUA"
#19 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 6:05:40 PM

It's unlikely this union will work.....
waza
#20 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 6:22:07 PM

Every day I get up and look through the Forbes list of the richest people in the World. If I'm not there, I go to work.