wazua Fri, Jun 12, 2026

11 Pages«<45678>»
52 killed in Tana River Clashes
#51 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:18:59 AM

3 more killed...http://www.capitalfm.co.ke/news/2012/09/3-more-deaths-in-tana-as-cycle-of-violence-persists/
#52 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:21:31 AM

jamplu wrote:
curfew declared in TanaRiver

Death toll in this latest attack at 41: 33 villagers and 8 security officers from GSU,AP and regular police.Pray Pray

I am not the whining kind that wants to blame govt for everything but over 100 deaths in the same area in a month?

i'd rather be a whiner or whatever but the govt has failed in matters security. this hands off style doesn't work lets stop kidding ourselves we are going no where if these conflicts are not contained.

Katiba took away the use of force from Mr. Police what do we expect?

Can I hazard a guess?

Arrests?
#53 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:32:07 AM

Baks doesnt care, usually too casual in addressing issues affecting common man.
#54 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 12:18:23 PM

Parliament okeys Kibaki to send KDF to Tana!!!!
#55 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 12:23:34 PM

Death toll in this latest attack at 41: 33 villagers and 8 security officers from GSU,AP and regular police.Pray Pray

I am not the whining kind that wants to blame govt for everything but over 100 deaths in the same area in a month?

What type of GSU were those?
Definitely not the FFU type I know.
Sad Sad

#56 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 12:24:04 PM

YesuWangu wrote:
jamplu wrote:

i'd rather be a whiner or whatever but the govt has failed in matters security. this hands off style doesn't work lets stop kidding ourselves we are going no where if these conflicts are not contained.

Katiba took away the use of force from Mr. Police what do we expect?

Can I hazard a guess?

Arrests?

out on bond or bail
#57 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 12:37:56 PM

Parliament okeys Kibaki to send KDF to Tana!!!!

Rink???
Pray Pray Pray

Kama wewe ni mTana mwanaume na haujazaa tafadhali fanya haraka before midnight tonight.
No ball will be left unhatched!

#58 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 2:01:17 PM

GSU wa siku hizi bure kabisa. They dont have univesity students and saba saba riots to train on - tizi! nowonder they are being killed by villagers!Sad
#59 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 4:03:56 PM

....and so everybody is up in arms over the kibakis and Railas failure to contain the clashes....
....the way i figure..put a gun in the hands of the two fellows and send them to the battle front if that will make you happy?
....that guy yusuf haji whose eyes looks like those of dead fish, what is his job as the internal security minister?
#60 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 4:11:47 PM

GSU wa siku hizi bure kabisa. They dont have univesity students and saba saba riots to train on - tizi! nowonder they are being killed by villagers!Sad

Ha ha haaaaa
Applause Applause

11 Pages«<45678>»