wazua Sat, Mar 1, 2025

NTV Comedy Club
#1 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 7:57:07 PM

Yaaaaawwwnnn...!!! What is this? Hii ni comedy kweli. How did NTV allow such a boring program at prime time? Hapanaaaaa.. Toa hii kitu...Huu ndio ubaya wa watoto...wanting to make it fast. Total failure!!!
#2 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 8:36:51 PM

Yaaaaawwwnnn...!!! What is this? Hii ni comedy kweli. How did NTV allow such a boring program at prime time? Hapanaaaaa.. Toa hii kitu...Huu ndio ubaya wa watoto...wanting to make it fast. Total failure!!!
kua mpole mbloo, wamejaribu ... I really liked that bit on swaleh mdoe....
ocampo
#3 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 10:13:01 PM

umezeeka....comedy in kenya is not all about chachil
Lets not be vague, we go to hague
#4 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 10:45:32 PM

ocampo wrote:
umezeeka....comedy in kenya is not all about chachil

...I totally agree...If that is comedy and i cant find anything humorous in there, for sure uzee ndio huu!
ocampo
#5 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 10:57:17 PM

@magigi.....hata mimi uzee ndoo huu. I only appreciated the mdoe clip and therefore feel its time we give new and young talent space.
Lets not be vague, we go to hague
rock
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 4:58:41 AM

Tuko wengi.Only liked the swaleh bit..the tissue was overkill though.
panomaz
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 7:25:39 AM

liked their definition of a reversed callLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Don't limit your challenges, but challenge your limits
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 9:26:12 AM

Really boring, I regret why I had to cut short my long call in order to watch this boring comedians.
Sad Sad

rock
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 9:42:32 AM

Really boring, I regret why I had to cut short my long call in order to watch this boring comedians.
Sad Sad

Woiyee..was giving them a chance,janas show was even much better than last weeks where i was actually looking forward to the commercial breaks! We need churchill baba yao back-weaayu?!
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 10:06:49 AM

panomaz wrote:
liked their definition of a reversed callLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

...And that was plagiarized and improved from Wazua , The worst money mistake...Fella feels like poo pooing and after paying some money to go to the toilet, he ends up only farting"...
...These boys need some tutelage...
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 10:21:43 AM

Sad Sad

#12 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 12:06:23 PM

Sad Sad

Omera bwana u are a shame..... You dont have an LCD in ur rest room?Shame on you
#13 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 12:26:32 PM

Sad Sad

And you cant re-start the process again from where you stopped until time elapse of at least 6 hrs!
Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

kelele.com
#14 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 8:13:21 AM

There is a dude that imitates Kibaki in that Program and is a wazuan. Let him tell us where he collected these bunch of wanna be comedians. Kenya has moved from tired Sketch comedy to Stand up comedy. Sketch comedy died with the death of Reddukyulass.
Sina Signature. NKT
DJ Soxxy
#15 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 6:29:10 PM

Hahahaha. Comedy club by JB is meant to be boring. Fred Omondi has an even more boring show on KTN..Churchills hand is behind the two shows. He knows what he is doing , before he returns.
#16 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 6:34:21 PM

kelele.com wrote:
There is a dude that imitates Kibaki in that Program and is a wazuan. Let him tell us where he collected these bunch of wanna be comedians. Kenya has moved from tired Sketch comedy to Stand up comedy. Sketch comedy died with the death of Reddukyulass.

Marexx
#17 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 7:23:14 PM

Ktn is launching theirs soon. Kiss have Asego show
#18 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 7:25:33 PM

Na LOL ya K24?
#19 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 8:02:36 PM

Ati Msa people are so lazy they can't fukuza mbu ikiwauma...And NTV allows this kind of crap on their TV...Useless!!! This is hate speech!
#20 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 9:27:05 PM

it's not easy to make people laugh especially a stressed lot..give them time ~ ~