wazua Sun, Mar 22, 2026

8 Pages<12345>»
Nyong-nyong sacks all striking doctors.
#21 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 3:02:07 PM

bkismat wrote:
Been confused since the begging of the strike coz I had never heard of the term privately sponsered interns. Kumbe we are talking of the parallel degree doctors!!!! Any docs in the house whats the full story.

Bullsheet!!!
They should pay the gava, I once paid 10K for an industrial internship in a gaament institution.
d'oh! d'oh!

#22 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 3:05:22 PM

bkismat wrote:
Been confused since the begging of the strike coz I had never heard of the term privately sponsered interns. Kumbe we are talking of the parallel degree doctors!!!! Any docs in the house whats the full story.

Bullsheet!!!
They should pay the gava, I once paid 10K for an industrial internship in a gaament institution.
d'oh! d'oh!

#23 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 3:16:54 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
On the contrary, I think he did the right thing. even Mutula should fire all those who think they can defy court orders as they wish. I cannot have my taxes used to employ people who do not want to work. Kama hawataki kufanya kazi , basi they are free to resign and we will get another solution.

Why should MY money be used to pay for someone's Masters degree program and when he qualifies he resigns from govt and charges me mercilessly when I visit him at Nbi/ ak/gert/ hospital?

Applause Applause Applause Applause

WHERE IS THE LIKE BUTTON?
#24 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 3:25:58 PM

for a moment the title of the thread discombombulated me.

Ati Nyongo'o nyonyaing (suck baby suck) all striking doctors..d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#25 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 3:53:36 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
On the contrary, I think he did the right thing. even Mutula should fire all those who think they can defy court orders as they wish. I cannot have my taxes used to employ people who do not want to work. Kama hawataki kufanya kazi , basi they are free to resign and we will get another solution.

Why should MY money be used to pay for someone's Masters degree program and when he qualifies he resigns from govt and charges me mercilessly when I visit him at Nbi/ ak/gert/ hospital?

I have also been wondering about this!

Why are they asking the government to foot their postgraduate studies fees? Sad What is so special about them? Are they the first to be doctors?
#26 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 3:56:01 PM

bkismat wrote:

Is that it? Then waende nyumbani!
#27 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 4:01:20 PM

Peeling the mask on the strikers!!!!
Dash
#28 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 4:10:22 PM

Peeling the mask on the strikers!!!!

#29 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 4:14:42 PM

I'm worried what will happen if these characters take full charge of the gaament next year!
Pray Pray Pray

Actually I like what Nyongo did. Someone needs to stop this madness.

#30 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 4:41:41 PM

Eti Mutula alipandisha skirt lakini anakataa kupandisha mshahara ya walimu.....dead!!!!
8 Pages<12345>»