Alfie the dodo
Alfie the dodo has quit to run for MAchakos Governor. Poor Machakos if they vote for him. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Machakos will become extinct just like the dodo bird... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Asi!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Eka vyu!Vaitonyeka ona vanini!
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2011 Posts: 627 Location: Mbui-Nzau, Kikumbulyu
Confirming my worst fears >([=0])< nothing to substantiate the above claims..he is more experienced and educated than most if not all of the keyboard analysts above
I like people who respect themselves - Alfie does not.Otherwise you cannot justify being paid to spew moron and you go ahead and do it in the name of work BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Wiping a master's rear does not require any education,skill or experience. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Reference to Chapter 29 of that great document of English law, the Magna Carta.
Yep.....he clearly feared his master more than his conscience. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Let his peers or his contemporaries or Machakos voters decide so ..do not play police, judge and jury otherwise ata wewe simama
na kwa hayo machache: Masilia ya ugali hayataongezeka jioni Reminisce
wanyee wrote:Let his peers or his contemporaries or Machakos voters decide so ..do not play police, judge and jury otherwise ata wewe simama Nani alikwambia nimeketi? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
There is a kamba saying that goes: a small baby plays with the mother's breasts but not with the dads balls.Tafakari hayo ya Babu
wanyee wrote:There is a kamba saying that goes: a small baby plays with the mother's breasts but not with the dads balls.Tafakari hayo ya Babu Thanks!.You can't play with my balls Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/22/2010 Posts: 510 Location: De egg
Mutua has been a victim of peer pique . Peace be with you
...At least we will have animals that live on the desert and never have to undergo the pain of feasting on dogs! ...Muthama, if he decides to contest will be the automatic winner...Wale wengine ni kusindikiza tu!!!
Muthama not unless things have changed does not meet the academic threshold...diploma in Gemology (..kitu kama iyo) not unless amekata short cut huko River Rori
wanyee wrote:Muthama not unless things have changed does not meet the academic threshold...diploma in Gemology (..kitu kama iyo) not unless amekata short cut huko River Rori Thought hio kitu iliondolewa!
Alfie the dodo