wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

38 Pages123>»
Alfie the dodo
#1 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 2:05:00 PM

Alfie the dodo has quit to run for MAchakos Governor.

Poor Machakos if they vote for him.

#2 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 2:15:16 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ......He will turn Machakos county into a Kalaharismile
#3 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 2:56:54 PM

Machakos will become extinct just like the dodo bird...
#4 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 2:57:48 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ......He will turn Machakos county into a Kalaharismile

The one thing that stands out in my memory of this man in all his government years is when he decided and inaugurated the removal of the grass in between Mombasa Road to have it replaced with 'stones'... well he said they had done it in Dubaid'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! .... I fear for Machakos County...#Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
#5 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 3:36:42 PM

Asi!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Eka vyu!Vaitonyeka ona vanini!
wanyee
#6 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 4:49:04 PM

Confirming my worst fears >([=0])< nothing to substantiate the above claims..he is more experienced and educated than most if not all of the keyboard analysts above
#7 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 4:54:46 PM

I like people who respect themselves - Alfie does not.Otherwise you cannot justify being paid to spew moron and you go ahead and do it in the name of work
#8 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 5:10:28 PM

Wiping a master's rear does not require any education,skill or experience.
wanyee
#9 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 5:25:21 PM

Clearly fears confirmed
wanyee
#10 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 5:31:08 PM

Reference to Chapter 29 of that great document of English law, the Magna Carta.
#11 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 5:32:42 PM

Yep.....he clearly feared his master more than his conscience.
wanyee
#12 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 5:39:59 PM

Let his peers or his contemporaries or Machakos voters decide so ..do not play police, judge and jury otherwise ata wewe simama
wanyee
#13 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 5:41:10 PM

na kwa hayo machache: Masilia ya ugali hayataongezeka jioni Reminisce
#14 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 5:44:50 PM

wanyee wrote:
Let his peers or his contemporaries or Machakos voters decide so ..do not play police, judge and jury otherwise ata wewe simama

Nani alikwambia nimeketi?smile
wanyee
#15 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 5:47:54 PM

There is a kamba saying that goes: a small baby plays with the mother's breasts but not with the dads balls.Tafakari hayo ya Babu
#16 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 5:51:55 PM

wanyee wrote:
There is a kamba saying that goes: a small baby plays with the mother's breasts but not with the dads balls.Tafakari hayo ya Babu

Thanks!.You can't play with my ballssmile
maligumu
#17 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 6:02:47 PM

Mutua has been a victim of peer pique .
Peace be with you
#18 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 6:14:09 PM

...At least we will have animals that live on the desert and never have to undergo the pain of feasting on dogs!
...Muthama, if he decides to contest will be the automatic winner...Wale wengine ni kusindikiza tu!!!
wanyee
#19 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 6:23:26 PM

Muthama not unless things have changed does not meet the academic threshold...diploma in Gemology (..kitu kama iyo) not unless amekata short cut huko River Rori
#20 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 6:25:17 PM

wanyee wrote:
Muthama not unless things have changed does not meet the academic threshold...diploma in Gemology (..kitu kama iyo) not unless amekata short cut huko River Rori

Thought hio kitu iliondolewa!