wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

Older wife,younger Husband?
PONDI
#21 Posted : Thursday, September 04, 2008 3:47:00 PM

while on this subject...who has noticed...mccains wifey is quite hot,not to mention far richer than mccain. mccain is like 18 years older than she is. why do you think she stays?? i suppose they met before mccain became a senator so...that 72 year old must have game.....
ngwono
#22 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2008 12:47:00 PM

Marriage is like a project,it needs project manaement skills just like any other but this one is a special kind where you invest your life forever.One need devine intervention during the evaluation process.Most of us when we fall in love we usually think thay it's two people affair to an extent that we do not involve God.i cant say that i know much but this is my 2cents..............anyone can add what they think

@kairitu

First one must make a personal decision of leaving the single hood club and joining the other
From there,definately you will meet your Mr/MissX,some call them Mr.Right which i totally disagree with since anyone born of a woman can never be perfect.So you are the one who knows what you like in a partner.You go in with an open mind but you make sure the demerits doesnt outweigh the merits.
Truth of Marriage is that someone saved cannot get married to a nonbeliever unless He/She backslides first.
But for a nonebeliever all they need is parrents approval,of course Gods grace and therefore prayers.If a Pastor will join them,then that pastor needs to councill them.
Bring paros in the picture & tap their blessings since they have authority over you.I can assure you that you will enjoy that life.Tho,most pple usually have issues that parents are always anti.....So long as it is the will of God you marry tat fella,they will welcome it.But for Paros in SK,please release your sons and dotas 2stat off their lives when the right time comes.
One truth that i might not shy from mentioning is that u might be a none believer or u dont just have mone 4a big wedding,by informing wazees and keeping a holy distant i.e not having sex b4 u are officially released to start ur life,then u are a billion times better than that brother or sister who is born again but are living in sin b4 marriage then finally they go cheat the pastor that its a holy wedding.Do you know that by then the pastor shall have just rubberstamped an adultery to proceed which will be a curse to that family forever.If you find your self in such a situation the all you need is repentance then you wed,it will still work.

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
american
#23 Posted : Saturday, September 06, 2008 7:04:00 AM

Again the Standard has stolen SK article and published it in their saturday Instict magazine page 21

Where there is a will make sure you are in it and when the deal is tooo good make you are in it to.
PONDI
#24 Posted : Saturday, September 06, 2008 8:27:00 AM

...when the woman hits 55....she may be mistaken for your mother....women age faster than men.....so just be ready for that
KADUSI
#25 Posted : Saturday, September 06, 2008 8:47:00 AM

As long as u luv each other go for it.

But remember always board n leave at the most appropriate time.

Never let urself to be dumped.

You can kill adreamer but not the dream
#26 Posted : Saturday, September 06, 2008 8:57:00 AM

@American,

I have also noted that quite a number of posts have had striking similarities with articles that appera later in our local dailys.....Could it be journalist visit this site for easy stories???....

@Pondi,

The wifey McCain parades is a second whom he married in mid 1980.She comes from a very wealthy family (Hensley's).Married the first one in 65 but she got involved in a car accident which left her incapacitated......Cindy is younger than McCain by about 20 years.....I don't think the geezer is hot......injuries from Vietnam left the guy unable to raise his hands above his shoulders............doubt he funtions......could be horse viagra...
PONDI
#27 Posted : Saturday, September 06, 2008 9:05:00 AM

@njunge....ati he cant raise hands above his shoulders...yaani he cant 'surrender'....lol....but surely it cant just be that the wife likes the fame thats goes with being a senators wife. i think the guy must have some major skill....maybe ulimi...or as i saw in standard...he owns a 'bwana kubwa' dog....
platinum
#28 Posted : Saturday, September 06, 2008 10:18:00 AM

@Lamcy must be a journalist. Note how she/he posted the topic - writing the situation then virtually saying - 'please discuss'. It's like those situations we used to get in shule or uni,where the lecturer writes the topic on the blackboard,puts you in groups then says 'please discuss,then do a presentation' . Then she/he picks out the most juicy bits to publish in the newspaper. Skerians have been used ....
cindano
#29 Posted : Saturday, September 06, 2008 12:25:00 PM

platinum*,

we will watch the lamcy* chic....

Kila kitu kiasi...kula,kunywa,kucheza na hata ujinga...
PONDI
#30 Posted : Sunday, September 07, 2008 8:55:00 AM

even nation has 'stolen' this discussion....granted oyunga pala did add abit more 'flesh' but the general gist of the story is contained herein...read sato's man talk.....can they pay royalties to SK community trust fund?
#31 Posted : Sunday, September 07, 2008 9:03:00 AM

It's from lack of creativity or they are just plain stupid bloody suckers......or both.......Report them to their editors.........Jinga hawa!!
cindano
#32 Posted : Sunday, September 07, 2008 12:04:00 PM

one can not run their minds as much as they run their mouths......

a poet,critic,soothsayer,prophet,usually run for a period....

then their verbal attacks run dry as times change....

these copy-columnists need to change as well....

Options:

simlpy re-invent themselves..... for how long will you continue with an onslaught of boring columns week in week out?...............

let's start a column for them......

Kila kitu kiasi...kula,kunywa,kucheza na hata ujinga...
Lamcy
#33 Posted : Sunday, September 07, 2008 6:35:00 PM

hey hey.......guyz.....Im no jounalist ........peace.

actually had no idea the topic is on standard and im gonna check it out right away after this.......I'm miles &aacute;nd miles away from any of that.

anyway.........

@ Kadusi

thank you for wishing me well.

@ Pondi

Im not worried about ageing........Im a hot chic and will maintain it this way..... InshAllah.

@ Platinum

Im not any close to being a Jounalist.

@ all

Thank you once more.

LIFE IS FOR THE LIVING,DEAD MEN TELL NO TALE.
Burning Spear
#34 Posted : Monday, April 27, 2009 12:01:00 PM

I saw something similar in yesterday's sartuday magazine nation.

Disclaimer : This is my opinion and not a recommendation.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X