wazua Sat, Jan 3, 2026

KIMUNYA: The Epitome of Impunity in Kenya
Um Sayala
#1 Posted : Thursday, August 30, 2012 8:20:04 PM

From the grand regency to De la Rue deal to Airpot contract. do Kenyans deserve this really?

Rink: http://www.nation.co.ke/...8/-/15ij4qv/-/index.html
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#2 Posted : Thursday, August 30, 2012 8:34:15 PM

reminds me of one Henry Kosgei yet they still hold public office we can never change our country with such people leading us...nkt
Um Sayala
#3 Posted : Thursday, August 30, 2012 8:52:24 PM

I mean, some of these things are really difficult to comprehend. How can one person be the epicentre of all scandals, without blinking an eye?
#4 Posted : Thursday, August 30, 2012 9:48:10 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
I mean, some of these things are really difficult to comprehend. How can one person be the epicentre of all scandals, without blinking an eye?

kimunya is just a victim of circumstances he is not corrupt. he's disliked by many because of the fish market claim
josiah33
#5 Posted : Thursday, August 30, 2012 9:56:36 PM

Kimunya is so incorrigibly corrupt it's even showing on his body.
#6 Posted : Thursday, August 30, 2012 10:08:08 PM

digitek kwani hizi circumstances ni yeye tu zinamfuata kila mahali? wacha stori zako wewe!!!
#7 Posted : Thursday, August 30, 2012 10:13:29 PM

kyt wrote:
digitek kwani hizi circumstances ni yeye tu zinamfuata kila mahali? wacha stori zako wewe!!!

no just look at the situation. no money has been lost. but the guy needs a PR consultant to advise him how to talk.
his body? he has no telltale pot
#8 Posted : Thursday, August 30, 2012 10:47:30 PM

digitek1 wrote:
kyt wrote:

no just look at the situation. no money has been lost. but the guy needs a PR consultant to advise him how to talk.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly slimpossible is headed for a slow natural death (he wished for it anyway). Where there is smoke there is fire! we know there is corruption in government but Kimunya's is beyond redemption and to add insult his arrogance.
#9 Posted : Thursday, August 30, 2012 11:10:06 PM

Slimpossible has been munching away mali yetu. Now he is getting chocked.
Seles83
#10 Posted : Friday, August 31, 2012 7:32:08 AM

I sometimes wonder what bright guys like Kimunya are doing in politics..they should out in the private running companies..

About corruption, i think its second name of every politicians...how do you sudden wealth of Odinga, Ruto etc..etc..

If you love peace of mind and value your family..keep off Kenyan politics..
More monies, more problems...
mkeiyd
#11 Posted : Friday, August 31, 2012 8:50:32 AM

digitek1 wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

kimunya is just a victim of circumstances he is not corrupt. he's disliked by many because of the fish market claim

@digitek, I tend to think so.
Reason being, our media sensationalize everything.Kimunya might be the guy who is spoiling "it" for the eaters in this country.
My thinking.
#12 Posted : Friday, August 31, 2012 9:04:25 AM

mkeiyd wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

Reason being, our media sensationalize everything.Kimunya might be the guy who is spoiling "it" for the eaters in this country.
My thinking.

Same here, and they are out to get him, our media is useless
#13 Posted : Friday, August 31, 2012 9:17:20 AM

mkeiyd wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

Reason being, our media sensationalize everything.Kimunya might be the guy who is spoiling "it" for the eaters in this country.My thinking.

Same here, and they are out to get him, our media is useless

HahahahhahaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wow!!!!
#14 Posted : Friday, August 31, 2012 9:28:16 AM

digitek1 wrote:

He is my MP and i know from the on goings with the CDF kitty.There is nothing to salvage from this man.He is a shameless thief.
rock
#15 Posted : Friday, August 31, 2012 10:02:50 AM

Seles83 wrote:
I sometimes wonder what bright guys like Kimunya are doing in politics..they should out in the private running companies..

About corruption, i think its second name of every politicians
...how do you sudden wealth of Odinga, Ruto etc..etc..

If you love peace of mind and value your family..keep off Kenyan politics..

There's your answer!!
accelriskconsult
#16 Posted : Friday, August 31, 2012 11:37:09 AM

digitek1 wrote:

He is my MP and i know from the on goings with the CDF kitty.There is nothing to salvage from this man.He is a shameless thief.

And to think that he was at one time the chairman of ICPAK.

At least the likes of Njiraini and Martin Oduor Otieno redeem the position of ICPAK chairman in their private sector work.
Um Sayala
#17 Posted : Saturday, September 01, 2012 9:37:44 PM

digitek1 wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

Am lost for words.
tassia
#18 Posted : Sunday, September 02, 2012 12:16:37 AM

From what Naikuni is saying on the link below, we should not take everything that comes from the media. We may need to pay more attention to what Kimunya is saying.
http://www.standardmedia...siness,%20says%20Naikuni
#19 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 12:39:26 PM

#20 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2012 12:59:19 PM

“The matter can only be effectively resolved by involving all key industry stakeholders. The Transport Minister appointed inclusive steering committee, which Kenya Airways fullysupports, is the best way forward to steer the implementation of the project,” he noted.