wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

3 Pages<123
I'm Looking for Interns
#41 Posted : Thursday, August 30, 2012 5:45:08 PM

Rolldrunk wrote:
It matters when you don't have it! Alma, I was getting paid $5600 a month as an intern

Mr.12 post Bostonian...This is Kenya. So now you want me to pay them $5600. I can only afford 3k. Kama hataki aende Boston. I am very sure that you will now start a thread here to tell them where to go get that $5600 internship.Laughing out loudly

@murchr you are still a funny guy. Honestly I owe you one.

Rolldrunk
#42 Posted : Thursday, August 30, 2012 7:24:47 PM

Rolldrunk wrote:
It matters when you don't have it! Alma, I was getting paid $5600 a month as an intern

Mr.12 post Bostonian...This is Kenya. So now you want me to pay them $5600. I can only afford 3k. Kama hataki aende Boston. I am very sure that you will now start a thread here to tell them where to go get that $5600 internship.Laughing out loudly

@murchr you are still a funny guy. Honestly I owe you one.

I don't want you to pay $5600, I just want you to know how real world work, you probably make maybe Ksh 100,000-Ksh 200,000 and you probably think thats so much money that you can come here and arrogantly advertise your jobs, humble yourselve atleast when you're still as broke as you probably are, alot of companies do whetever it takes to get the best people and if you want to grow as a company borrow knowledge from successful companies on how they treat employees and how they fight hard to get the best employees, interns are most promising set of incoming employees, do you know that companies like google, Apple, Microsoft set up shops in colleges just to sign up interns and the entice them with every little thing they can find? Learn from them.

Here is how your post should have said: I am looking for two talented individual for 3 months intership. We encourage everyone to happy regardless of education level as long as they're hardworking and can learn. We might not be able to pay you much but we promise an exciting and challenging environmnet that will enable you to learn new skills that will be of great benefit to your career! Something like that would have worked!
#43 Posted : Thursday, August 30, 2012 7:51:08 PM

Mr.post Number 13....Enda Boston. Like I told you if you had read, I got what I wanted. It worked how I did it.

Now if you have consultation services to offer, I'm sure you have some guys on this post you can offer them to. If you didn't notice, I didn't ask for them and I'm fine thank you.

Next time you give advice about american companies, use google, it is your friend. You may find out who you are talking to. Eishh. Hamchoki?

Instead of posting matope over here. Can you please advice the many guys who applied who I did not have time to answer to where to get an internship or a job? Advice to me is lost in the wind. Where can the wazuans go get a job as an intern for $5600 heck, try 20k or even better 10k?

I'm sure you will be helping a lot of Kenyans instead of talking to a pompous ass like me.
#44 Posted : Thursday, August 30, 2012 9:00:43 PM

Haya yaani bado mnapost. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

over 1,323 views on this post. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

At this rate I'll become more popular than RAO. hehe. Laughing out loudly

...No, you will become more famous than Prezzo... acquire continental recognition!!!
#45 Posted : Thursday, August 30, 2012 10:03:10 PM

Mr.post Number 13....Enda Boston. Like I told you if you had read, I got what I wanted. It worked how I did it.

Now if you have consultation services to offer, I'm sure you have some guys on this post you can offer them to. If you didn't notice, I didn't ask for them and I'm fine thank you.

Next time you give advice about american companies, use google, it is your friend. You may find out who you are talking to. Eishh. Hamchoki?

Instead of posting matope over here. Can you please advice the many guys who applied who I did not have time to answer to where to get an internship or a job? Advice to me is lost in the wind. Where can the wazuans go get a job as an intern for $5600 heck, try 20k or even better 10k?

I'm sure you will be helping a lot of Kenyans instead of talking to a pompous ass like me.

Pride comes before a fall man...humble yourself. You seem to be enjoying the fact that you got so many applications ( in other words the many unemployment people) and that's why you will pay them peanuts. How will 3k help these people yet you expect them to make maximum profits for you? Listen to RollDrunk and treat your employees right! Otherwise these same interns will one day rob you and maybe kill you.
Rolldrunk
#46 Posted : Thursday, August 30, 2012 10:07:34 PM

When someone is an idiot, there is nothing you can do to help them! Sorry!
#47 Posted : Friday, August 31, 2012 3:20:11 AM

Haya yaani bado mnapost. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

over 1,323 views on this post. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

At this rate I'll become more popular than RAO. hehe. Laughing out loudly

...No, you will become more famous than Prezzo... acquire continental recognition!!!

Now Magigi I understand the game. Kale kabaridi will really work. Now I understand. Even guys in Boston know me.Laughing out loudly
Money Whisperer
#48 Posted : Friday, August 31, 2012 7:47:26 AM

Makes matters worse when he has no degree because it means he is unteachableLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Rolldrunk wrote:

When someone is an idiot, there is nothing you can do to help them! Sorry!

"Money never sleeps"
MKWASI
#49 Posted : Friday, August 31, 2012 8:16:55 AM

[quote=alma]Mr.post Number 13....Enda Boston. Like I told you if you had read, I got what I wanted. It worked how I did it.

[/quote
@alma.....when you started to post on Wazua you started on 852 posts!!! I'm very sure and you can take this to the bank and take a loan for your company with clients worldwide(I wonder who this clients are!!)that your posts don't hold water...talk of accumulating useless posts!! Wazua should start a university and take some of this fellows to school. I'm willing to contribute my hard earned cash For alma to get a degree to save us the arrogant/ ignorant posts! DO I have seconder??
Dash
#50 Posted : Friday, August 31, 2012 8:44:03 AM

faa wrote:
Sasa faa na waza who is asking for your opinion? kama unajob poa. kama hautaki, nani amekuuliza? Or are you looking for a childish fight with your now fake username? If i wanted your opinions on how or who to hire, you would not have been the people i would have asked. eeish.Shame on you

Enda shuta misumari idiot blogger .. Eti our company blah blah .. Who asked you ??who cares...immature larvae.. Get an mpesa girl and boast to her !!!karatasi ya condom wewe

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#51 Posted : Friday, August 31, 2012 9:37:27 AM

Let me educate some campus graduates.

One of the reasons why employers are scoffing at your "degrees" is because you don't know how to read and comprehend anything.

Now who told these two Mkwasi and money whisperers that I don't have a degree?

Who told you we don't hire graduates? Who told you the two guys we hired aren't graduates?

There is a thread on this forum that talks about campus graduates only being good at throwing stones. The evidence for anyone hiring is right here.

So bi Mkwasi, just to disappoint you. I got a degree before you were in primo. I got the second one in something you can't pronounce summa cam laude (that's for the other fellow from Boston, who thinks people have never seen Boston). I don't know who told you we hire D+.

Someone here even called me Alai. I mean, come on...Mlisoma wapi?

I just said it is useless and your comments here and total lack of comprehension and basic research skills prove me right.

So take a chill pill, think and the remove your soap from your hand, before you say another thing that will just prove your obvious lack of comprehension skills which some of us learned in Primary school.

Julie
#52 Posted : Friday, August 31, 2012 9:57:41 AM

Wewe....just tell me where I can get kukumangwa and @ what price. Lets see how sharp you are!
#53 Posted : Friday, August 31, 2012 10:18:28 AM

to be referred to as a condom is bad enough.... but karatasi ya condom jameni ? ?