wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

Qualities of a good watchman
kaza
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 8:29:00 AM

Able to speak some English

Able to wash car.................................
mtaalam
#2 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 8:34:00 AM

Ha ha ha....
able to sleep without falling off the seat...
able to katia a mboch

Bright and interesting people talk about ideas.
Those of average intelligence talk about things.
Stupid people talk about other people.
Dizzy
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 8:58:00 AM

he must be able to make more noise than you when visited by thugs.... also run faster

Strike while the iron is hot
Kioko_Nesa
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 9:59:00 AM

Must come from western (They are honest)

Kioko
skodhe
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 10:38:00 AM

Must know how to salute

Sleeping like a littel baby
#6 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 10:55:00 AM

Must have a big unforgiving rungu......

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
stanokim
#7 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 11:31:00 AM

must be the best dreamer
#8 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 11:34:00 AM

Must come from Western Priovince,a radius of 100KM about the Kakamega town centre.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

Noble
#9 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 11:54:00 AM

Must be able to send greetings(Nusu ya kuonana)
ji
#10 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 11:56:00 AM

The Maasai guards are a cut above the rest. You draft the rules and hand him to implement..guess what? they don't take any exceptions or variations later. Kama hakuna kuingia after 10pm it applies to kila mtu from the boss to intruders.

'I never see what has been done; I only see what remains to be done.'

skodhe
#11 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 12:18:00 PM

A good watchie eats ugali baridi

shumakubwa
#12 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 12:23:00 PM

what about being able to be loved by your wife??????? sack him

sk
#13 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 12:24:00 PM

Should know how to keep his mouth shut incase you come very late with a 'take-away'. Ever wondered why he is always given free food by mama.

life is too short to blend in
jaheim
#14 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 12:28:00 PM

@shumakubwa
Some things you wont have control over them,if your mamaa is the type that can part legs for watchman then you are finished. Nothing you can do about some of these things

Life is like an onion; you peel off one layer at a time and sometimes you weep. Carl Sandburg
Lyra
#15 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 12:38:00 PM

@ Taz

Very funny,not true all the time,sometimes when you have excess food in the hse instead of throwing it in the bin or giving to the dogs the poor guy can have some. Women just happen to be motherly to provide food thats all......

'Do all the good you can,by all the means you can,in all the ways you can,
in all the places you can,to all the people you can,as long as ever you can'.
John Wesley
English Preacher (1703-1791)
'Do all the good you can,by all the means you can,in all the ways you can,
in all the places you can,to all the people you can,as long as ever you can'.
John Wesley
English Preacher (1703-1791)
Kamaa
#16 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 12:42:00 PM

c'mon kwani hizi qualities zimewafika wapi?

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
skodhe
#17 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 12:47:00 PM

'Some things you wont have control over them,if your mamaa is the type that can part legs for watchman then you are finished. Nothing you can do about some of these things'
What about Babaa and the house girls.

Engine
#18 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 12:50:00 PM

Watchie or house girl,wote ni working class...

Engine
#19 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2009 2:45:00 PM

...should behave like shirandula