10 Pages«<23456>»
Muslim Cleric shot dead!!!
abdulrahman
#31 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 8:33:15 AM

Euge wrote:
Euge wrote:
Sorry, no sympathies whatsoever!! As someone has said it above, many more will die. Hope those MRC fellows are ready to meet their maker. There was once a dreaded mungiki seat. . .

I miss Michuki!!!

And Moi, with all his shortcomings was a total man. He wouldn't entertain this MRC nonsense even for a second.

Kenyatta - Another one! Kwani Kenya ni ya mama yako??? #$@!$%!@&. Unashindana na serikali? Leo hii nimeamuru polisi na....

I know Saitoti and Ojode are not here to defend themselves but I always felt that they did not handle the security docket in a manner that i want to call "man enough" - with no offense to the ladies in Wazua.

What do you expect when you make a presidential candidate a minister for internal security ! It was a mistake.
Sarrouniya
#32 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 9:07:21 AM

Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:
@kyt you are stupid enough not to understand that I was talking about you too in my post.

Tone down. Speak your truth wisely!

Or simply remain in exile. You can put your point across without insulting.
|The Universe will correspond to the nature of your song ...
#33 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 9:38:14 AM

whats the matter with people, can't they respect property - if the muslim youths are men enough they should have gone to the nearest army camp or GSU camp and start destroying stuff.

imagine your shop or car or house getting burnt just because someone is angry.
#34 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 9:44:26 AM

How did the church contribute to the death of the said cleric?For a moment,i think the muslims in this country are taking Christians for granted and not very long,they will get the fight they are asking for.
#35 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 9:49:32 AM

kyt wrote:
@kyt you are stupid enough not to understand that I was talking about you too in my post.

i choose to remain so.

...This man, of late has been hurling insults left right and center to whoever expresses a different opinion from his. He believes people should read his mind first before they post anything and do it in way that corresponds with his dictatorial and shallow thinking...He cant continue forcing his ideas down people's throats, as shallow as they might be.
#36 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 10:07:43 AM

How did the church contribute to the death of the said cleric?For a moment,i think the muslims in this country are taking Christians for granted and not very long,they will get the fight they are asking for.

Ditto!!!
#37 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 10:09:32 AM

kyt wrote:

i choose to remain so.

...This man, of late has been hurling insults left right and center to whoever expresses a different opinion from his. He believes people should read his mind first before they post anything and do it in way that corresponds with his dictatorial and shallow thinking...He cant continue forcing his ideas down people's throats, as shallow as they might be.

What are you going to do about it Magigi, vote me off BBK?
popat
#38 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 10:09:39 AM

@Njunge.Cool down bwana.We need not fight.Never fight with a fool coz people might not notice the difference.Mungu atatulipishia.
#39 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 10:11:44 AM

Al Shabab has been trying hardest to pit Muslims versus Christians. It looks like for the first time something nearly close to their desire has happened in this country. Religious conflict always have a foreign hidden hand in them. Remember Garissa, Ngara and Mombasa before?
pariah
#40 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 10:17:49 AM

from eye witness accounts the shooters are well trained, shooting from a moving car they managed to pump around 19 bullets into his torso and avoid hitting his son and only grazed the wife !!! these were real professionals and if you think its Al Shabab
10 Pages«<23456>»