wazua Mon, May 11, 2026

Is Mohammed Ali Biased?
#1 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 8:23:41 PM

I watched his report on Msa chaos on NTV jioni after the shooting of Aboud Rogo and I couldnt help coming to this conclusion. He claims ATPU killed Rogo and some other fellow. Then he goes on to make a far-fetched link to the NEP and Tana River skirmishes and reminds us that 70 people died in NEP and Coast. He ended his report by claiming that more and more Kenyans are calling for the resignation of Iteere. Before the pharisees come for my neck, anyone got the link?
#2 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 9:13:59 PM

I heard that too and wondered why he got so emotional...blaming iteere yet its not clear who did it. I wonder where he got the info on the ATPU, my take is this man was killed by the Alshabab to instigate violence otherwise why are they burning churches now?
Lucid_Iam
#3 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 8:26:20 AM

I have always loved his exposes but he is lately sounding bitter by the day. It seems he has something against Iteere.
rock
#4 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 8:33:24 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
It seems he has something against Iteere.

Ditto! Whats the inside scoop?
abdulrahman
#5 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 9:44:40 AM

journalists are for hire.
Muheani
#6 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 9:58:53 AM

Felt he was way tooo biased!!
In his world, Only the ATPU could have killed the terrorist
keraka
#7 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 10:31:56 AM

Above everything else my concern for years has been why Muslim brothers are intolerant and myopic of christianity all over the world.Why would we for instant burn a church on account that the guy was killed by police(Read Government)if at all that is true.kwani Government ni christianity if anything our top most guy at the moment in all matters police is himself amuslim, hii Ujinga tuwache.Dont tell me of a few selected cases or rotten eggs coz this the norm all over Nigeria included.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
kollabo
#8 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 5:37:59 PM

He clearly went too far with accusing ATPU. That said I dont begrudge him on Iteere. This man is comfortably asleep on the job.