wazua Tue, Dec 23, 2025

27 Pages«<24252627>
Miguna's Book out. "Peeling Back the Mask"
#501 Posted : Sunday, August 26, 2012 8:05:41 PM

Kumbe Miguna is that ugly bila trademark kofia and specs?

LADIES ARE YOU READING THIS???

...and think they give a hoot! All they want to know is how many copies he has sold!
#502 Posted : Sunday, August 26, 2012 8:07:35 PM

rock wrote:
And that shoe looked very sheep.

Thought so too.That house i saw in runda n that shoe dont add up!

I think the guy is so broke.
I normally see those kind of shoes being hawked in Eastland estates with polythene papers stuck inside them.

careful.how many copies sold so far at 3k?

...Factor in the production costs and other logistics involved in delivering the final product. He is not a chicken that he just laid copies like eggs, bro! The much he could be getting per copy is probably 300 shillings...

ebu tell that to that supercharged destroyer fellow...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#503 Posted : Sunday, August 26, 2012 9:03:26 PM

FOMA (Friends Of Miguna Always)

MIGUNA MIGUNA’S father in-law in DANGER: Miguna Miguna father- in -law Benson Omolo Awange has claimed his life is in danger after armed youths stormed his Migori homestead on Friday.Mr Atange, 74, pleaded with the youths who wanted to lynch him for allegedly hiding his son...Mr Awange who is a retired teacher has taught many prominent persons including the wife of Prime Minister Raila Odinga, Ida Odinga....

#504 Posted : Sunday, August 26, 2012 9:39:46 PM

FOMA (Friends Of Miguna Always)

MIGUNA MIGUNA’S father in-law in DANGER: Miguna Miguna father- in -law Benson Omolo Awange has claimed his life is in danger after armed youths stormed his Migori homestead on Friday.Mr Atange, 74, pleaded with the youths who wanted to lynch him for allegedly hiding his son...Mr Awange who is a retired teacher has taught many prominent persons including the wife of Prime Minister Raila Odinga, Ida Odinga....

surely these people need help!!
rock
#505 Posted : Sunday, August 26, 2012 10:43:19 PM

All these goons should face the FULL FORCE of the law!! Migunas warning shot also serves to show kenyans signs of things to come coz if these thugs can operate with such impunity now then we should be very very afraid if pamba fc were to win..
BGL
#506 Posted : Sunday, August 26, 2012 11:28:27 PM

How Raila’s Supporters Are Going To Lose Him The Election…

http://tinyurl.com/c6kn7v6
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
Jump-steady
#507 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 12:20:08 PM

rock wrote:
All these goons should face the FULL FORCE of the law!! Migunas warning shot also serves to show kenyans signs of things to come coz if these thugs can operate with such impunity now then we should be very very afraid if pamba fc were to win..

Pray Pray This is what vindicates FORA's(Foes of Raila Odinga) That if he becomes president, revenge and violence will be the norm.

In Miguna's book he says, "...it suddenly dawned on me that we were dealing with a delusional character (Oar) infused with a sense of divine entitlement".

That can not be very wrong, the man has chest thumped oftenly that he is nyeupe kama pamba and that reforms and change can only be carried out only by him. These words of divine are like the gospels' where the man from Galilee told his followers that they can only go up to heaven only through him.

One thing for sure, is that Oar aint no reformer, neither a change advocate. He is like the rest of them all. Making money is the thing while all the time preaching those words of divine.

Miguna's book is an eye opener for those who want to know Oar. As much as it shows Miguna as being disgruntled, he is disgruntled for being left behind in the "eating" that was going on with Oar and his closest buddies. Oar just put Miguna at-arms-length while dealing with him and only allowed him to do only what was necessary knowing very well Miguna is a big mouth who might spill the beans.

Having been put at-arms-length by Oar, Miguna could only put his ear on the ground to listen at what was going on at the high table where he couldn't access. That is why his book is full of "I heard this and that, Sally Kosgei told me that..., Anyang told me.. , i heard them discuss the 41 against 1 strategy, etc" This cannot fell Oar even in a court of law. It is unlikely, though possible, that Miguna has hard evidence against Oar given his at-arms-length dealings with him.

All in all, Miguna is a very good writer and has written an interesting book that i have enjoyed reading from beginning to end.
#508 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 12:27:06 PM

Seems mwalimu vitendawili silently approves attacks on miguna.as supervisor he has not condemned the attacks.
#509 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 6:01:08 PM

Updates from Nyeri. Someone please. Am imagining them singing Werokamu and having those Nyakinyua women line up the streets beating ngemi (shangwe na vigelele also known as ululations)to welcome njamba.
#510 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 6:03:32 PM

Updates from Nyeri. Someone please. Am imagining them singing Werokamu and having those Nyakinyua women line up the streets beating ngemi (shangwe na vigelele also known as ululations)to welcome njamba.

Business came to a stand still in Nyeri Watch here
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#511 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 7:39:57 PM

Finally mawe fans give him a breaksmile
@SufficientlyP
eduu
#512 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 8:11:02 PM

Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:

You think so? Atakipata sasa and mawe will not be blamed.
#513 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 8:36:38 AM

Ahahahahaha...Its all becoming clearer and clearer as the days go by!!!
"Miguna’s book promo received well in Nyeri"
http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/jpp3hlz/-/index.html

...and possible 'mawe throwers took cover'. He should concentrate first in Central Kenya where his book is welcome before moving to other parts. He is also invited in Machakos where people eat and sleep PEACE...
...And while at it as he promotes the book is he giving it for free in Nyeri? I don't think folks there can afford 3k.
...And probably should consult Ngugi Wa Thiongo to translate it!
#514 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 8:43:26 AM

del
#515 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 8:45:48 AM

Business came to a stand still in Nyeri Watch here

Migoona should stick to this area to "promote his book"...kwanza how many copies did he sell in Nyeri????....next should be Muranga, then Kirinyaga...
If RAO is the cause of all his woes in all this other places, does that mean RAO has alot of support countrywide?
#516 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 8:45:50 AM

Ahahahahaha...Its all becoming clearer and clearer as the days go by!!!
"Miguna’s book promo received well in Nyeri"
http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/jpp3hlz/-/index.html

...and possible 'mawe throwers took cover'. He should concentrate first in Central Kenya where his book is welcome before moving to other parts. He is also invited in Machakos where people eat and sleep PEACE...
...And while at it as he promotes the book is he giving it for free in Nyeri? I don't think folks there can afford 3k.
...And probably should consult Ngugi Wa Thiongo to translate it!

......and he walks with the SG of some political party in the name of promoting his book!!!!
rock
#517 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 8:45:57 AM

For every action there's a reaction and a mawe reaction is very predictable.I dont believe an intelligent man and insider like MM did not predict the reception during this tour so "stage managed" in this case could be true..it doesnt hurt his cause.
#518 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 9:00:00 AM

Kumbe Miguna is that ugly bila trademark kofia and specs?

LADIES ARE YOU READING THIS???

...and think they give a hoot! All they want to know is how many copies he has sold!

@Impunity,

are you insinuating that bwana Tears is an Allehandro?
Iganamagana
#519 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 7:19:52 PM

How many Wazuans have read Migunas' book to the last page? I think Pamba's strategy to ignore him is working.
#520 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 7:42:04 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
How many Wazuans have read Migunas' book to the last page? I think Pamba's strategy to ignore him is working.

I read it to that point where he hosted the PM ..Illinois or Michigan or one of those places,..the PM didn't thank him and Migs squared was pissed! Then I got bored and stopped.