wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

Msa beating Stage managed?
eduu
#1 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 11:40:58 AM

Word on the ground is that the beating was stage managed by MM & Tuko Na Agwambo.

Especially as the guy was wearing a jersey of a team sponsored by one of the Tuko Na Agwambo main guys.
#2 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 11:56:33 AM

The heckling starts immediately after Miguna finishes his submission before Q & A session (which he fears) begins!!!......they somehow seem to harrass him but nobody really wanna harm him!!!
waza
#3 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 12:08:18 PM

Me thinks it Miguna*2 who works up the crowds against him with his aggressive addresses. His choice of venues to promote the book are also suspect,.... looks to me like he is deliberately trying to work crowds up to promote himself and the book though cheap publicity
Every day I get up and look through the Forbes list of the richest people in the World. If I'm not there, I go to work.
jamplu
#4 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 12:09:32 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly we do have spin doctors in wazua!
#5 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 12:14:46 PM

Yeah this could be true since he had back the cap and specs at the Mombasa airport, only few minutes later.

#6 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 12:17:03 PM

That particular destroyer t-shirt was so peculiar, how come none of these so called goons has been arrested yet they were shown on our screens so clearly!!!
Jump-steady
#7 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 12:23:23 PM

jamplu wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly we do have spin doctors in wazua!

True, true. And Spin they can spin.smile smile
kollabo
#8 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 12:26:35 PM

That particular destroyer t-shirt was so peculiar, how come none of these so called goons has been arrested yet they were shown on our screens so clearly!!!

You live in Kenya? Destroyer's paymasters wont allow it.
#9 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 12:31:09 PM

Yeah this could be true since he had back the cap and specs at the Mombasa airport, only few minutes later.

At what point did destroyer hand over the cap???

segemia
#10 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 1:38:40 PM

Was this really stage managed??

In order for one to change from this:

into this:

in the same town and within a very short time??
Iko kitu!!
#11 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 1:49:10 PM

Segemia, that 1st pic is a file picture, Miguna never dressed like that ij Mbsa!!!!
#12 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 2:01:10 PM

Haahahaha!!!......SPIN AJUOGAs.....Why then was ODM SG bwana waziri wa uvivu,calling on ODM supporters to give Miguna a break just yesterday????.I hope his boss doesn't call him the madman who run away with his clothes...lol
segemia
#13 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 2:09:42 PM

Segemia, that 1st pic is a file picture, Miguna never dressed like that ij Mbsa!!!!

Quite true but neither did enter Mombasa as depicted in the second picture.

The point is he entered Mombasa as an intellectual and very confident only to be roughed up by your brother "destroyer".

You see @ Mc the second picture does not give an impression of any stage management.
#14 Posted: : Monday, August 27, 2012 2:21:27 PM

segemia wrote:

You see @ Mc the second picture does not give an impression of any stage management.

@Segemia,
Some 'doctors" do not believe in their very own "medicine"...Don't you think so?

http://www.nation.co.ke/...0/-/sjw1ejz/-/index.html
accelriskconsult
#15 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 2:29:49 PM

The guy in the brown jacket is a CID officer and in fact there were at least 4 of those. If they allowed Miguna to be roughed up like that, it could support the stage management theory.

In fact Miguna should be very afraid of his benefactors. sacrificial lambs are usually fattened before slaughter. He needs protection not from OAR's supporters, but from his 'friends'.
pariah
#16 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 2:30:29 PM

it seems plausible, especially with one Tony Gachoka in the TNA team, seems like something he d happily plan and cheer on

Pele should stop the madness and get the madman ample security
#17 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 2:41:18 PM

jamplu wrote:

smile See no evil hear no evil
jamplu
#18 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 2:47:46 PM

segemia wrote:
Was this really stage managed??

In order for one to change from this:

into this:

in the same town and within a very short time??
Iko kitu!!

lets spin it until it breaks Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#19 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 2:54:15 PM

At what point did destroyer hand over the cap???

In the taxi he boarded, the destroyer was picked up along the way to airport near Kengeleni.

#20 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 2:57:50 PM

jamplu wrote:

There is a notorious one under EPL threads.