wazua Wed, Apr 22, 2026

10 Pages«<23456>»
Safaricon!!!$#*^*>...ABK!!!!...NKT x 1000!!!!...
rock
#31 Posted : Sunday, August 26, 2012 9:12:27 AM

Sim card from phone to modem then back to phone,data bundles,unconverted credit,bells,kiondos & frying pots just to browse the net is too much for me.I just want to switch on comp and surf bila headaches,i dont even like cyber cafes where the log in/out button is 'hidden'!
#32 Posted : Sunday, August 26, 2012 10:31:44 AM

And to quote.Highlight the text u want and click on quote. hapo juu iko na arrows mbili. x

0%.....grade F

...the result of too much safaricon!!! Ngai aharuruke na ndagatumane!!

...i have already used up the 260 and what is remaining of it is kshs 1.58 which cant make a call. kwaheri safaricon!!!kwaheri mama na ubaki salama......

..safaricon!!!NKT!!nugu!!nugu kabisa!!...

#33 Posted : Sunday, August 26, 2012 10:33:12 AM

0%.....grade F

...the result of too much safaricon!!! Ngai aharuruke na ndagatumane!!

...i have already used up the 260 and what is remaining of it is kshs 1.58 which cant make a call. kwaheri safaricon!!!kwaheri mama na ubaki salama......

..safaricon!!!NKT!!nugu!!nugu kabisa!!...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly my ribs jamani.
Yaaani ur this angry.

Lakini kaigangio,hata wewe ni shida za kujitafutia.
U should have bought 200MB with 250 and still had sh 10 left.
You just burned your self stop the curses.

#34 Posted : Sunday, August 26, 2012 10:37:44 AM

rock wrote:
Sim card from phone to modem then back to phone,data bundles,unconverted credit,bells,kiondos & frying pots just to browse the net is too much for me.I just want to switch on comp and surf bila headaches,i dont even like cyber cafes where the log in/out button is 'hidden'!

you see @ rock you experience so many nightmares in a given week but 90% of it has its origin in safaricon...the only lusting solution is to hama without thinking twice...

wacha essyk abaki akinugunika peke yake...
#35 Posted : Sunday, August 26, 2012 10:44:28 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
rock wrote:

you see @ rock you experience so many nightmares in a given week but 90% of it has its origin in safaricon...the only lusting solution is to hama without thinking twice...

Announcement: Kaigangio is a typical example of a user who subscribes to a service,fails to take full advantage of what it offers,burns himself then blames the service.
Imagine what you could have done with 200MB.

You are in control jamani!the service is useless without ur control.

Ok go and run very fast. Remember to carry ur kiondo .Utarudi back into the arms of safcom.

kwanza nyinyi ndio munacause jam safcom.
RUN BABY RUN!Laughing out loudly

#36 Posted : Sunday, August 26, 2012 11:20:33 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
rock wrote:

Announcement: Kaigangio is a typical example of a user who subscribes to a service,fails to take full advantage of what it offers,burns himself then blames the service.
Imagine what you could have done with 200MB.

You are in control jamani!the service is useless without ur control.

Ok go and run very fast. Remember to carry ur kiondo .Utarudi back into the arms of safcom.

kwanza nyinyi ndio munacause jam safcom.
RUN BABY RUN!Laughing out loudly

mmmmhhhhh!!!bwahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha......

let us see...i wanted the 2.25 gig to burn it and not to burn myself...safaricon burnt me up by doing something illegal which @ essyk agreed they do!!! i am now convinced that 75% of those mega profits are plain thiefing!!Sad Sad

yes i am imagining what i could do with 200mb but not in safaricon...sorry my dear 200mb elsewhere.d'oh! d'oh!

what control are you talking about in safaricon??if you cannot control the charge rates or data flow into your modem you are not in control of anything...actually safaricon is controlling you...try to look at the bigger picture..Pray Pray

the kiondo belongs to one safaricon shareholder mukiri so i leave it behind...something else, i will not put my fingure back to the hole where i once got bitten...no way!!Shame on you Shame on you

make the services transparent and retain the customers...don't cry baby don't cry!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#37 Posted : Sunday, August 26, 2012 11:45:48 AM

[quote=Kaigangio]
mmmmhhhhh!!!bwahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha......

let us see...i wanted the 2.25 gig to burn it and not to burn myself...safaricon burnt me up by doing something illegal which @ essyk agreed they do!!! i am now convinced that 75% of those mega profits are plain thiefing!!Sad Sad

aarrghhh! is kaigangio a gizzard?
Ok let me rub this on ur face kabisa ndio uhame faster than one can say Bolt.
Have u ever had sh 1000 only on ur modem and u know that's 1.5MB.But when u connect it reads balance sh995 thus disqualifying you from buying the 1.5MB? There's an small amount that disappears betwn updating and activating bundles.
How d u explain that? HAMA! Run baby!and don't look behind lest u become a pillar of salt.
To be safe I ensure I have an extra 50 bob for them to eat.
I don't know maybe Karma will catch up with them but in the meantime SIHAMI.
I am yet to be fully enraged cz that is the day I will see Collymore in person.Laughing out loudly

yes i am imagining what i could do with 200mb but not in safaricon...sorry my dear 200mb elsewhere.d'oh! d'oh!

what control are you talking about in safaricon??if you cannot control the charge rates or data flow into your modem you are not in control of anything...actually safaricon is controlling you...try to look at the bigger picture..Pray Pray

the kiondo belongs to one safaricon shareholder mukiri so i leave it behind...something else, i will not put my fingure back to the hole where i once got bitten...no way!!Shame on you Shame on you

make the services transparent and retain the customers...don't cry baby don't cry!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You know what RUN! I give up and take care of your shoe and kamaru hat!
#38 Posted : Sunday, August 26, 2012 11:59:21 AM

You know what RUN! I give up and take care of your shoe and kamaru hat!
[/quote]

sawa utanikuta mbele nikikuandalia meza...chakula, michuzi, gigabytes, matunda, free calls, mivinyo chungu nzima...come baby come!!!smile smile
#39 Posted : Sunday, August 26, 2012 12:16:39 PM

By the way I will be on the lookout for ur tribulations with another subscriber.
These ISP's providers behave like a marriage.
Those in want out,those out want in.
In short hakuna kuzuri.
But trust me to dig out this thread everytime you feel shortchanged.
But if all I hear are praises I may be tempted to hama as well.
In the meantime,I yet to be convinced.
#40 Posted : Sunday, August 26, 2012 12:42:10 PM

By the way I will be on the lookout for ur tribulations with another subscriber.
These ISP's providers behave like a marriage.
Those in want out,those out want in.
In short hakuna kuzuri.
But trust me to dig out this thread everytime you feel shortchanged.
But if all I hear are praises I may be tempted to hama as well.
In the meantime,I yet to be convinced.

you may be right...they are not all clean but the level of cleanliness differs from one moboservice provider to the next.

you know what i have an airtel line, but in another handset...

two weeks ago they were running a promotion service where when you spend kshs 75 on voice calls you were rewarded five times, that is you got kshs 375 bonus airtime...

i was out of town and was having the "airtel phone"...i called alot and at around 7:00 pm in the evening i had used about kshs 90...

i was awarded the bonus but alas it was only valid for airtel-airtel calls...that was okey and manageable...the shocking bit was that it was only valid upto midnight!!! i have only three friends in airtel and i had 5 hours to talk to them about nothing!!

a bloody bure kabisa offer!!!...but at least not conned.
10 Pages«<23456>»