wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

140 Pages«<910111213>»
EPL 2012 - 2013
ralp_mutu
#101 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 12:31:58 AM

mwenza wrote:
Tonight, we kick the campaign to reclaim what is ours!!!

What we watched over the weekend was a curtain raiser For whom?......The EPL officially starts tonight.

SURE for Man U and Everton, the rest started on Saturday..
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
#102 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 12:44:33 AM

Next match on Satu against Fulham...who are high on viagra!!!
Last match Fulham 5 Norwich 0...Wacha tupunguze ziwe Fulham 2 Man U O
#103 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 2:39:11 AM

Fellaini!!!!!
TiggerTiggy
#104 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 4:19:10 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly where is howard webb when you need him?
#105 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 7:46:05 AM

Carrick as a defender always gives me a heart attack.
#106 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 7:48:20 AM

Kwani jana kuliendaje?
#107 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 8:19:38 AM

A pathetic display by Man Utd - at this rate City will EASILY defend their title, early days notwithstanding. If Fergie cannot see that he needs to beef up what is clearly an injury prone defense then senility has checked in - Carrick and Valencia are NOT defenders!!!!. The brightest prospects were Shinji and De Gea, the worst players were Nani and Young....the irony
ralp_mutu
#108 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 8:36:57 AM

Coolio wrote:
Fellaini!!!!!

The maker
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
#109 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 8:44:31 AM

A pathetic display by Man Utd - at this rate City will EASILY defend their title, early days notwithstanding. If Fergie cannot see that he needs to beef up what is clearly an injury prone defense then senility has checked in - Carrick and Valencia are NOT defenders!!!!. The brightest prospects were Shinji and De Gea, the worst players were Nani and Young....the irony

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @ smano!! pole brother...I can see after the happenings hapo hurlingham on Sunday, you managed to watch this match...
#110 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 8:46:48 AM

Haha,@nostoppingthis I can see you spotted me in my not so subtle attire...I hate going to sleep when angry and Man Utd made me do exactly that jana

140 Pages«<910111213>»