wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

140 Pages«<678910>»
EPL 2012 - 2013
#71 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 8:27:04 PM

You are at it again, doing what you know best trying to quote my posts which conviniently suit your arguements to make me look like an idiot, i really wonder why you keep calling me Mutua yet you have all the qualities.....huyu si wewe, how is it different from my post?

If it sits and quacks like a duck, then it surely must be a ...................
#72 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 8:29:37 PM

.....only genuinely objective Man Utd fan around is @Smano.

I will hate myself to death the day I will be praised by certain people.
TiggerTiggy
#73 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 8:40:21 PM

mwenza wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly you would rather die huh?
TiggerTiggy
#74 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 8:48:08 PM

...Phew...That was close...The newly circumcised boys, Southampton, were almost succeeding in trying their new skills on us...But woooohhh. Hatutisikiki!!!Man city all the time

wewe wacha. i am the only genuine man-city fan in wazua. be faithful to your team, wacha um*l@y* ya team
#75 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 9:10:54 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
mwenza wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly you would rather die huh?

Sisemi kitu......I dont want to be slimpossibled!
#76 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 9:51:04 PM

...Phew...That was close...The newly circumcised boys, Southampton, were almost succeeding in trying their new skills on us...But woooohhh. Hatutisikiki!!!Man city all the time

Didn't know you were a City fan!
#77 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 10:49:05 AM

Didn't know you were a City fan!

...ahahahaha...Always been...Before they became champions...Google!
#78 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 10:57:39 AM

TiggerTiggy wrote:

wewe wacha. i am the only genuine man-city fan in wazua. be faithful to your team, wacha um*l@y* ya team

...Always been even when the team was a nondescript...Pray
#79 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 4:11:51 PM

Tonight, we kick the campaign to reclaim what is ours!!!
#80 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 5:34:56 PM

Tonight, we kick the campaign to reclaim what is ours!!!

What we watched over the weekend was a curtain raiser......The EPL officially starts tonight.
140 Pages«<678910>»