wazua Mon, May 11, 2026

11 Pages«<891011>
Oar did not go past elementary school.
#91 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 9:42:37 AM

Bsc???.....Eeeeerrrr...eeeeeH!...OkayLiar.What was the name of that degree again?Shame on you d'oh! d'oh!

What are the odds that he might have used the same suspect papers to register with the ERBK?
With the lazy fat erbk board a few hundred thousands and all your suspect papers are genuinized.

I dont feel like going into this much deeper (after weaning myself off politics) but these are just observations that are readily available with a few clicks.

http://iekenya.org/membe..._RsCorporateMembers=891

The list of 'Member in good standing - Last updated 4th May 2012'

Their words not mine. Now I feel kinda odd.......Sad
#92 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 9:46:37 AM

YesuWangu wrote:

Bsc???.....Eeeeerrrr...eeeeeH!...OkayLiar.What was the name of that degree again?Shame on you d'oh! d'oh!

What are the odds that he might have used the same suspect papers to register with the ERBK?
With the lazy fat erbk board a few hundred thousands and all your suspect papers are genuinized.

I dont feel like going into this much deeper (after weaning myself off politics) but these are just observations that are readily available with a few clicks.

http://iekenya.org/membe..._RsCorporateMembers=891

The list of 'Member in good standing - Last updated 4th May 2012'

Their words not mine. Now I feel kinda odd.......smile

Now you have thrown in more mud into this saga.
It is well known all over Kenya that pambaa has always claimed both in public and parliament that he is a graduate "Mechanical Engineer" sasa hii ya "Civil Engineer" imetoka wapi?

C&P:
ODINGA, Raila M.451 Civil 78080-00507 Nairobi

NOTHING CAN BE MORE FAKE HERE.

Liar Liar Liar

#93 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 10:05:10 AM

It is my pleasure to contribute to make a discussion more serious.

If this discussion has moved on, I will humbly beg to leave.

#94 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 10:10:24 AM

YesuWangu wrote:

Just before you move on please let us know whether he graduated with a degree in Mechanical engineering or Civil engineering?
Please.

#95 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 10:22:09 AM

YesuWangu wrote:

Just before you move on please let us know whether he graduated with a degree in Mechanical engineering or Civil engineering?
Please.

Honestly, I do not know.

All that I know is what has been provided by those relevant professional bodies in their respective websites.

But you can still pursue it further, you might enlighten me as well too.
#96 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 10:26:53 AM

YesuWangu wrote:

Please.

Honestly, I do not know.

All that I know is what has been provided by those relevant professional bodies in their respective websites.

But you can still pursue it further, you might enlighten me as well too.

Let us wait for Makerege and BORA members to clear the air.

#97 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 8:35:57 PM

It will be very embarrassing indeed if tinga has no legitimate papers
#98 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 8:52:40 PM

Very, I wouldn't want that to happen to him...
#99 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 9:25:34 PM

Very, I wouldn't want that to happen to him...

Aro has never come out to defend his papers.
Isaac Ruto looked very naughy when he raised the issue in parliament in the week following the dramatic entry of aro clad in full graduation regalia at the airport...kumbe Isaac Ruto knew more than some of us and the entire pride of BORA.
Pray

#100 Posted : Saturday, August 18, 2012 12:26:15 PM

why don't you the peasants eat cake
11 Pages«<891011>