wazua Mon, Nov 18, 2024

Guton Kenya Enterprises Ltd Authentic???
Forester
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 1:26:27 PM

Good people,

I have just seen this advert on DN pg 9. Are these pple genuine, the indicative prices sound TOOOO good to be true.

50*100 - Kona Baridi 50k dep.20k Cash 45k Eh? Eh?

50*80 - Lukenya 82k dep. 40k Eh? Eh?

50*80 - Isinya-Kajiado Rd 116k dep. 60k

Anyone ever dealt with this company? Anxious Anxious

Rink to their site not working. Red flag.

Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 1:54:55 PM

Forester wrote:
Good people,

I have just seen this advert on DN pg 9. Are these pple genuine, the indicative prices sound TOOOO good to be true.

50*100 - Kona Baridi 50k dep.20k Cash 45k Eh? Eh?

50*80 - Lukenya 82k dep. 40k Eh? Eh?

50*80 - Isinya-Kajiado Rd 116k dep. 60k

Anyone ever dealt with this company? Anxious Anxious

Rink to their site not working. Red flag.

Too good to be true. Reg Flag
#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 1:58:02 PM

They are Genuine. Have bought plots from them and going to view the Lukenya ones this week.

I do not like their location and offices though, you go there 1st time and you have doubts. But they are good.

Note that The plots advertised are too interior and thus the price

Forester
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 4:52:53 PM

Am wrote:
They are Genuine. Have bought plots from them and going to view the Lukenya ones this week.

I do not like their location and offices though, you go there 1st time and you have doubts. But they are good.

Note that The plots advertised are too interior and thus the price

@Am

Kindly furnish me with your e-mail address. Got a few queries. Thanks.
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#5 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 9:15:08 AM

Inbox me on linearagencies@gmail.com
ProverB
#6 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 1:45:42 PM

bought a plot thro them..about 2 years ago.. ..if they aren't authentic..maybe its to you?
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#7 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 3:16:27 PM

Hey @Proverbs,soo lost. sema kitu hapa wazua about Roooaar & Ngamia 1Laughing out loudly (our beloved KK)
Not on this thread lakini their respective ones. And btw,they r always trendingsmile . I for sure like the report u pasted here on wazua about Kestrel's KCB buy recommendation.
Na usipotee hivyo. Jus toklezea atleast once in a whilesmile
@SufficientlyP