wazua Wed, May 13, 2026

11 Pages<12345>»
Oar did not go past elementary school.
Thiong'o
#21 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 11:49:29 AM

Mainat wrote:
Impunity should be usered furom the forerum for the usering of Wamalwaish Engrish

@ Impunity, "Be brief and don't use big words!!

" In promulgating your esoteric cogitations or articulating your superficial sentimentalities, and amicable philosophical or psychological observations, beware of platitudinous ponderosa. Let your conversational communications possess a compacted conciseness, a clarified comprehensibility, a coalescent cogency, and a concatenated consistency. Eschew obfuscation and all conglomerations of flatulent garrulity, jejune rabblement, and asinine affectations. Let your extemporaneous descanting and unpremeditated expatiations have intelligibility and voracious vivacity without rodomontade or thrasonical bombast. Sedulously avoid all polysyllabic profundity, pompous prolificacy, and vain vapid verbosity" .

In short what Lumumba was telling his fellow commissioners in the review team is: "Be brief and don't use big words!!
#22 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 11:52:07 AM

1970-1974
Special Assistant Lecturer-Mechanical Engineering, University of Nairobi.

I hope the CV is not plagiarized.

Liar Liar

Jakom's CV

This guy is very bright... a well learned fella..smile
#23 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 11:55:28 AM

chemos wrote:
1970-1974
Special Assistant Lecturer-Mechanical Engineering, University of Nairobi.

I hope the CV is not plagiarized.

Liar Liar

Jakom's CV

This guy is very bright... a well learned fella..smile

I am surprised he doesn't have an MBA to crown it all.

Lucid_Iam
#24 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 11:56:33 AM

A new perspective..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J651Al3omcE

Are we obsessed with OAR lakini?
I think we also over glorify him too much.
#25 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 12:33:42 PM

No KAPE certificate (Guka correct me), no secondary existed and then a college degree
josiah33
#26 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 12:44:38 PM

Eish!!! hata Moi amesoma kidogo jameni kama hivyo wanasema ni kweli.
#27 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 12:53:53 PM

josiah33 wrote:
Eish!!! hata Moi amesoma kidogo jameni kama hivyo wanasema ni kweli.

Moi amesoma kidogo na ametosheka nacho, hajawahi jiwekelea ma degree sio zake.
Mara sijui specialist lecturer, this guy was an assistant technician at the UoN at best.
Shame on you

#28 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 1:09:56 PM

dunia ina mambo
#29 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 1:43:20 PM

Thiong'o wrote:
Mainat wrote:
Impunity should be usered furom the forerum for the usering of Wamalwaish Engrish

@ Impunity, "Be brief and don't use big words!!

" In promulgating your esoteric cogitations or articulating your superficial sentimentalities, and amicable philosophical or psychological observations, beware of platitudinous ponderosa. Let your conversational communications possess a compacted conciseness, a clarified comprehensibility, a coalescent cogency, and a concatenated consistency. Eschew obfuscation and all conglomerations of flatulent garrulity, jejune rabblement, and asinine affectations. Let your extemporaneous descanting and unpremeditated expatiations have intelligibility and voracious vivacity without rodomontade or thrasonical bombast. Sedulously avoid all polysyllabic profundity, pompous prolificacy, and vain vapid verbosity" .

In short what Lumumba was telling his fellow commissioners in the review team is: "Be brief and don't use big words!!

Lumumba did not progressively facilitate sustainable potentialities.
#30 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 1:51:52 PM

This storo iznt going anywhere in Africa pesa ikiwa vitu huenda chini ya maji....how come the uni iznt saying anything
11 Pages<12345>»