>
Goto Page...
30k for shares by Gatundu womens assoc for Isinya land
Options
·
jadawise
Posted :
Thursday, July 12, 2012 12:36:26 PM
There is this deal where you buy shares for 30k each from Gatundu women horticultural association for land 400 acres in Isinya. Anybody knows about its authenticity?
User Profile
mimosasamosa
Posted :
Thursday, July 12, 2012 2:22:00 PM
Following...i need to own a piece of this country asap
User Profile
mlimwengu
Posted :
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 7:11:02 PM
I know about them i bought some shares about 4 years ago at that time they had Kitengela,but i also got the Isinya plots at 18k,they are old mamas looked very genuine.
User Profile
hobbit
Posted :
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 5:37:24 PM
Heard abt it, and hear any share transfer closing deadline is end of this month. so that the shamba is subdivided for balloting...
watch the space.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, July 30, 2012 4:00:41 PM
Hobbi.
can you help one Join or they have closed?
User Profile
keraka
Posted :
Thursday, August 09, 2012 11:41:09 AM
Call me a tribal idiot but the moment you mentioned the word some old kiambu mamas.oooops am gone.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
User Profile
Sarrouniya
Posted :
Thursday, August 09, 2012 12:37:42 PM
keraka wrote:
Call me a tribal idiot but the moment you mentioned the word some old kiambu mamas.oooops am gone.
See ya!
|The Universe will correspond to the nature of your song ...
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, August 09, 2012 1:10:27 PM
Sarrouniya wrote:
keraka wrote:
See ya!
Don't forget to close the door.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, August 13, 2012 7:17:30 PM
Mastermind wrote:
Sarrouniya wrote:
keraka wrote:
See ya!
Don't forget to close the door.
Some names are just wierd. Even if it was gold, siwezi make it. Look at the 1st contributors, when they joined and level of contribution. All the best as you guys make money. MIMI NIMECHILL
User Profile
Ali Baba
Posted :
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 12:06:21 AM
To whom it may concern:on this site we talk about shares at the NSE,and not shares in kina mama's chama.....
User Profile
3 Pages
>
Goto Page...
Groups
Advice
30k for shares by Gatundu womens assoc for Isinya land