wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

Kenyan Girls Prostitution at the Coast
mv ufanisi
#1 Posted : Saturday, October 31, 2009 9:45:00 AM

It was quite a shame when on a visit to Mombasa,we saw a German guy fondling a girl who was barely in her teens in the water.

We immediately confronted the guy about what he was doing with a kid. He hesitated and says the girl is with me. We tell him it's a crime and that he should go back to his country and pick the girls there. And he tells us that he knows a policeman at the station as a way of telling us that he's not scared of police.

We didn't relent on him and one of the guys we were with was already shouting at him. The guy turns red and starts getting out of the water. Meanwhile a 'local' in Mombasa comes to his defence and says to leave him alone. Meanwhile the poor girl is just staying there in the water without a clue.

I'm just amazed that people can accept such a ridiculous thing going on in their community and even defend the child molester. How can our pride as a nation have sunk so low that we'll even sell our kids for money?

This is a major reason why most kids in the coast province are stuck in poverty. Parents don't encourage their kids to study but encourage them to prostitute to the foreigners.
Kamaa
#2 Posted : Saturday, October 31, 2009 1:01:00 PM

that mzungu feeds the family....

is the visa to abroad....

it is that sad...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#3 Posted : Saturday, October 31, 2009 3:55:00 PM

very sad indeed

hasta la vista
itz
#4 Posted : Saturday, October 31, 2009 5:18:00 PM

that is terrible.am glad you posted this and at least took action to try and confront him.many people just ignore it but trust me it will one day haunt society big time when you have a whole generation of abused adults at the coast.Maybe bringing this to the media's attention would have helped especially if there was photographic evidence.it would be start to trying to deal with huge problem.
jaykay
#5 Posted : Saturday, October 31, 2009 8:44:00 PM

@all: our lack of self respect and quest for money at any cost is hurting us.the problem isn't poverty if it was then India and rural Tanazania ought to be the places for such tourists to go.
BTW lots of foreigners realise we-Kenyans are willing to sleep with anyone for rather small amounts.do go to: http://www.internationalsexguide.info/ .The site has information and pics of kenyan gals in mombasa and Nairobi,costs and how to hadle Kenyans.

NO WONDER WE DONT GET RESPECT

JK
#6 Posted : Saturday, October 31, 2009 9:15:00 PM

Mv ufanisi et al,
I strongly disagree you on this particular point and I object to your behaviour in this circumstance as you have related it. It was none of your business to harass a peaceful tourist akijienjoy with a local girl. How did you establish that the girl was underage? I ask because one of Kenya's great blessings is some gorgeous girls who look 16 well into their 30s. Did you see any money change hands? If not,how did you establish that this was an act of prostitution? Fondling a girl in public is hardly sexual predatory behaviour. May I also add that it is a rather lovely thing to do. The girl was definitely not in distress neither was she shouting out for help so I would term your actions invasion of privacy and an economic hazard to our recovering tourism industry. People,both domestic and foreign tourists love our coast for many reasons and the white sandy beaches are just half of them. Coast girls are very warm and loving and they can transfer their chakacha hip movements to more private settings with orgasmic results!!! Live and let live. Love and let love.

Weusi wa nywele za mshtakiwa zaonyesha ujinga alio nao
#7 Posted : Saturday, October 31, 2009 9:53:00 PM

@ufanisi - I can send you a list of bars in Nairobi where this happens lakini the perpetrators are not mzungus. Let's stamp out the vice among our fellow Kenyans first. Then we have the right to deport any mzungu who soils our fair maidens...
**** I betcha she has a pimp...did you guys beat the pimp up?

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
#8 Posted : Saturday, October 31, 2009 9:55:00 PM

@kusadikika - Whereas I see your point/s BUT paedophilia should be prosecuted no matter who it is! A tourist,MP,peasant...

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
Kwanini
#9 Posted : Sunday, November 01, 2009 3:11:00 AM

society and morals. Since time'immemorial . Till kingdom come. Who wll cast the first stone.

For i am the master and the captain of my fate !
"For i am the master and the captain of my fate"
miser
#10 Posted : Sunday, November 01, 2009 5:48:00 AM

Ati the poorly paid police to protect the babe....boss,its another source of income to the police!!!And that is one of the avenues and there many others collectively referred to as corruption...quite a warm bedmate if you can't make your ends meet with your peanuts,otherwise called salary by the govt.!!!!

Share ideas for a better Kenya!!
jaheim
#11 Posted : Sunday, November 01, 2009 3:02:00 PM

@jaykay
Those are the most appallig images i've ever seen there,plus the figures quoted just shows how cheap our sisters are trading themselves for. Its not worth it and the images are just....... well the sad thing is i dont think theres anything that can be done to stop prostitution. The only thing i'm against is paedophilia,here in the uk and all accross europe sex offenders or guys who prey on minors once caught they are prosecuted and made to sign the sex offenders register which is centrally administered accross europe so if they ever travel they tend to have big brothe watching their movements including being barred from coming anywhere minors or being left alone with an under age,so maybe we should get our mpigs to legislate on this.Though one thing for sure the ages the girls tend to give may not be correct but if theres a way it can be proved that the girl is a minor then the offenders should face the wrath,but for the ove 18's then let them do what they want with their bodies

Life is like an onion; you peel off one layer at a time and sometimes you weep. Carl Sandburg
#12 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 7:27:00 AM

http://www.cnn.com/video...n.kenya.sex.tourism.itn

the reporter is like creating a point of interest...i thought its only the standard that feeds our mind with negativity..kumbe i was wrong...f*** this idiot.

i love your smile
Blackberry
#13 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 8:44:00 AM

@kusadikika na kwanini? are saying since prostitution has been arround we should abet it? if you read the post carefully what this gut had a problem with is child molestation so Im wondering are U by any chance parents? and even if you are not parents yet are U telling us it is quite ok to allow this practice at the coast because the ignorant comunity seems to benefit? shindwe kabisa pepo nyeusi!!!

Opinion is free,truth is sacred.

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

#14 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 9:10:00 AM

kenyans have got talent

Hollyfield