wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

Kimunya, Ndung'u not fit for Office
#21 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2012 9:18:26 PM

....bet this won't even get to 20 posts, that's wazua for you!!!!

@essyk yuko wapi?

Nchi iko na wenyewe, Wazua pia na wenyewe...RAO's sons wedding, can get more comments/views than this...

what is with wazua and politics?d'oh!
find me in social discussions.siasa mbaya maisha mbaya.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2012 11:24:06 PM

Laico. De la Rule. What else? Kimunya must go!
#23 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 5:20:48 AM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
that list does not have regional balance smile

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
#24 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 7:33:08 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:
that list does not have regional balance smile

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly

now we can soundly burry the NHIF case.nyongo must have slept deeply last night.and migunas corruption allegations?

a case of pot calling kettle black
#25 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 8:18:35 AM

...and what do I get???....wazere wazere!!!
#26 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 2:15:31 PM

.....and the De La Rue case goes under the carpet....wazua for you!!!
chiaroscuro
#27 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 2:27:15 PM

Kimunya, Ndung'u not fit for Office?

Isn't it funny that the fellows saying that are themselves not fit for the offices they hold?

Just like Saitoti's pilot who was tested and certified by an unqualified fellow.

I love Kenya!
Bettertry
#28 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 4:09:55 PM

I wonder if this time round when push comes to shove... he'd prefer to die than resign, for real. Coz if there's one thing this man has done is to live up to the true meaning of his name... K-Ì-M-U-N-Y-A!!!
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
#29 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 4:24:52 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:

Isn't it funny that the fellows saying that are themselves not fit for the offices they hold?

Just like Saitoti's pilot who was tested and certified by an unqualified fellow.

I love Kenya!

So the female pilot was bot well qualidied to fly the ill fated chopper???

#30 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 7:50:34 PM

The best thing that Kenyans can do right now and they have the power to do, is send all these corrupt officials home come march 2013. Dr Willy & DPP should then take action and send them to kamiti maximum
#31 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 9:02:53 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:

I love Kenya!

So the female pilot was bot well qualidied to fly the ill fated chopper???

And the chopper was bought without spare parts and maintenance tools. Only in taifal letu tukufu!
kollabo
#32 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 1:49:47 PM

The worst performing Minister for 2 consecutive years. He is safe, comfortable and entitled. Kibaki values this sycophant more than the lives of 3,000 wananchi who die on our roads yearly.

This country is ripe for a revolution....Pwani wameanza.
#33 Posted : Sunday, August 12, 2012 12:37:55 AM

Mastermind wrote:
Laico. De la Rule. What else? Kimunya must go!

NOW THIS

This dude should bounce!
#34 Posted : Sunday, August 12, 2012 10:55:02 AM

Never gets tired of crapping all over the place. I dislike this fellow.
http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/15prr7wz/-/index.html
#35 Posted : Sunday, August 12, 2012 1:01:20 PM

[quote=simonkabz]Never gets tired of crapping all over the place. I dislike this fellow.
http://www.nation.co.ke/...-/15prr7wz/-/index.html[/quote]

From Laico and De la rue its now runway!!!!! Dude just go you've harvested enough.
Sarrouniya
#36 Posted : Sunday, August 12, 2012 1:21:05 PM

Coolio wrote:
[quote=simonkabz]Never gets tired of crapping all over the place. I dislike this fellow.

From Laico and De la rue its now runway!!!!! Dude just go you've harvested enough.

Not to forget Safaricom IPO. How does he sleep at night?
|The Universe will correspond to the nature of your song ...
#37 Posted : Sunday, August 12, 2012 5:41:45 PM

Coolio wrote:

Some people walk through the earth and never learn a thing.
tinker
#38 Posted : Sunday, August 12, 2012 5:46:40 PM

Coolio wrote:

huyu jamaa niwa home lakini hatuwezi mrudisha tena..wahenga walisema "penye moshi kuna moto"..everything he puts his hands on ends up being questionable at the end.
....He who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion..
#39 Posted : Sunday, August 12, 2012 9:38:39 PM

Looks like his palms have super glue. Everything he touches gets stuck on his palms.
#40 Posted : Sunday, August 12, 2012 10:13:34 PM

is that a recent pic of kimunya?
looks slim.