wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

47 Pages«<3738394041>»
2012 London Olympics
#761 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 11:17:39 PM

today sifeel hype from wazuan meaning nothing good happened.

back to cave.

Pray
#762 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 11:32:18 PM

phew 1 week left and its business as usual
#763 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 11:45:50 PM

The gals were not so bad but none of them will make it in Rio 2016 recruiting should start now

these gals need to start eating yams from today till 2016
#764 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 11:51:30 PM

lakini these doba people whoa! sense a major doping scandal coming up
rock
#765 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2012 12:01:59 AM

2016..we have a LOT of training to do.
#766 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2012 5:51:40 AM

digitek1 wrote:
lakini these doba people whoa! sense a major doping scandal coming up

Reduce reading the American press. Learn fast!! They are the "best" anyone who beats them is doing so illegally. They started with Ye of china, now its the bolt team.
#767 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2012 10:02:31 AM

Coolio wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Serena Williams was accused of "C-Walking" (doing a street gang dance) to celebrate her gold medal

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AJpi8pEJCn0

Hahaa! Wacheni mtu adance! Iko nini!

I like the moves.

I agree. Her moves were very mzuri
cnn
#768 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2012 10:35:54 AM

tassia wrote:
The way Deffar is crying at the 5,000 meters ceremony, its good vivian allowed her to win. I guess if she did not, may be an ambulance would have been called.

Over the last two years we have seen more intense sprint finishes over 5000m between Defar and Vivian with Defar seeing the Kenyan's back most of the time,last night paled in comparison and Defar came in the winner,i feel Vivian concentrated too much on Dibaba and Defar took full advantage.
#769 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2012 11:41:28 AM

nakujua kubali yaishe, times in these races keep improving, you can't say those boys recorded those times simply because of pace setting......if that were the case then even akina Vivian would have finished right behind Dibaba!!!

the fast times were due to the fast pace, thats why they deploy pace setters to try and allow strong athletes to break world records.

10,000m and 800m are very different events
Buster
#770 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2012 12:29:26 PM

I asked Ric dees this question lakini its like He did not read it. So can any Wazuan tell me what those metal things in front of seats at the olympic stadium are?
#771 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2012 5:12:45 PM

whoever runs 1:55 and below today wins 800 women savinova,jelimo or semenya .

jepkosgei should set the pace for jelimo who should pick it up at the bell steps on the pedal and goes for low 1:54 or high 1:55 to win any other plan they get other medals as semenya and savinova will strike in the last 150
cnn
#772 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2012 5:54:36 PM

madollar wrote:
whoever runs 1:55 and below today wins 800 women savinova,jelimo or semenya .

jepkosgei should set the pace for jelimo who should pick it up at the bell steps on the pedal and goes for low 1:54 or high 1:55 to win any other plan they get other medals as semenya and savinova will strike in the last 150

A very difficult race to call.There is little to choose between those three.
#773 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2012 6:20:39 PM

Mexico humiliating Brazilians.
ralp_mutu
#774 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2012 7:02:06 PM

Coolio wrote:
Mexico humiliating Brazilians.

Pampered Brazilians.. The game has reminded me of what Bahamas did to USA in the 4X400men last night..

The the commentator has just killed it, "Once again Brazil are the bridesmaids" Shyt!!!
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
cnn
#775 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2012 8:08:07 PM

5000M for men,will it be the Ethiopians,Mo Farah or Bernard Langat?
#776 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2012 9:37:33 PM

Hii ni race noma...
tassia
#777 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2012 9:42:07 PM

Our hopes are kidogo sana. A slow race will work for Farah, Lagat and the other USA man who trains with farah. But Ethiopians will be very very strong and could even beat everyone.
#778 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2012 9:46:25 PM

Farah ni fala sana.
#779 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2012 9:47:16 PM

Tumejaribu we were just bt to get nothing...
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#780 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2012 9:47:58 PM

Atleast we've grabbed a bronzesmile
@SufficientlyP