wazua Sat, Jan 3, 2026

Moi is Bankrupt!
#21 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 5:07:05 PM

Now Philip Moi challenges anybody with evidence that he wedded Rossana to produce it!!!

Hata kama ni wewe utatafuta njia yeyote ya kuepukana na balaa kama hii!!!

If daddy was still the prezzo, she would have been declared a drug trafficker with ties to the Al shabaab and deported pap!

Moi must be a stressed father: Gideon is placed among the richest kenyans while the other son Philip is declared bankrumpt!!!

Key word is "declared". Ni njia za kuepukana na mchimba migodi!!!

Sad Sad
#22 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 8:37:50 PM

just seen her on TV. She looks like MJ after all those botched up plastic surgeries.....
#23 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 9:49:08 PM

Why are the rich so troubled?

The more the money the greater the issues!

You take pills to sleep,watch ur back 24/7,in and out of courts infact u become a majority shareholder of the Kenyan courts because of your commitment and contribution,its Crazy!

callaspade
#24 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 10:34:18 AM

....and now they start to behave

"Philip Moi has finally paid his estranged wife the Sh8.1 million he owes her as child support and maintenance arrears. Philip agreed to pay the money to Rosanna Pluda as ordered by the High Court to avoid arrest. The court had reinstated the warrant after he failed to pay the arrears when ordered to do so early this year"
#25 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 10:48:17 AM

Why are the rich so troubled?

The more the money the greater the issues!

You take pills to sleep,watch ur back 24/7,in and out of courts infact u become a majority shareholder of the Kenyan courts because of your commitment and contribution,its Crazy!

Because most of the time to acquire obscene wealth, you have to forfeit morals, your soul. Robbing, cheating and even killing rivals and innocents is common practice ...when the moral center is lost .. Pray Pray Pray
And even if you are lucky to become rich in a legit way, it is hard to prevent money from defining who you are ..you see shadows everywhere, people who want to knock you off the top of your chosen field of domination ..to stay there, you need to build a moat, so you never arrive, are never satisfied, it is a thirst that can't be quenched.
But being poor isn't a walk in the park either ..so you make your bed and lie in it IMHO
#26 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 5:16:36 PM

Eh? Eh? How do you become bankrupt while your father's portrait is on the Kenyan currency?
#27 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 5:51:11 PM

kenmac wrote:
Brary Gasket!!!

Ati how much does this Pluda lady want?

I understand requiring a man to take care of his kids and make sure they are well taken care of but I abhore the notion of a woman trying to make a living [an abnormal one at that] off her estranged husband - and vice versa!

This Pluda [Plunder?] lady is some piece of work.

She wants 100 million in cash plus a house he had offered to give her. She also wants 250,000/= monthly.

The money will apparently be used to start a business to support the kids.

She is ready to consider a house in Runda provided the house does not cost less than 60 million!

She also Philip Moi to pay for the children’s education, including in universities overseas [Ati what was the 100m for again???]

This is exactly how one ends up with homicidal and genocidal thoughts!!!

Link:

Mining Expedition!!!

hata shareholders wa kenol kobil emulate this.

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#28 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 6:13:25 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
kenmac wrote:
Brary Gasket!!!

Ati how much does this Pluda lady want?

I understand requiring a man to take care of his kids and make sure they are well taken care of but I abhore the notion of a woman trying to make a living [an abnormal one at that] off her estranged husband - and vice versa!

This Pluda [Plunder?] lady is some piece of work.

She wants 100 million in cash plus a house he had offered to give her. She also wants 250,000/= monthly.

The money will apparently be used to start a business to support the kids.

She is ready to consider a house in Runda provided the house does not cost less than 60 million!

She also Philip Moi to pay for the children’s education, including in universities overseas [Ati what was the 100m for again???]

This is exactly how one ends up with homicidal and genocidal thoughts!!!

Link:

Mining Expedition!!!

hata shareholders wa kenol kobil emulate this.

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Na wale wa ROAR pia.

seeker*
#29 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 6:27:22 PM

callaspade wrote:
....and now they start to behave

"Philip Moi has finally paid his estranged wife the Sh8.1 million he owes her as child support and maintenance arrears. Philip agreed to pay the money to Rosanna Pluda as ordered by the High Court to avoid arrest. The court had reinstated the warrant after he failed to pay the arrears when ordered to do so early this year"

what a soap opera!
Don't fight a battle if you gain nothing by winning.” Erwin Rommel
When I was a child, I spoke like a child, thought like a child, and reasoned like a child. When I became an adult, I no longer used childish ways.