#22 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 5:45:10 PM

may be they want aro to be president

Sasa nani ndio aro?

#23 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 5:47:01 PM

It is UMK's democratic right to vie for the presidency!!!
#24 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 5:49:50 PM

Fishcake!....I am praying day and night that our courts find UMK and WSR weusi kama makaa......Then we put Messi mbele akojolee hiyo pamba kabisaLaughing out loudly
B.Timer
#25 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 6:11:20 PM

The Kiraitu's Mbaaas.
Will this neo-Gema alliance hold water until 2013 March polls? I see a fall.
And these central guys beleive no other house of mumbi decendant can lead them except from the hut of Jomo?

well not every kikuyu is for UK. there are tons of them who don't like him. same way not every luo is for rao. I see this alliance as a strategy and close to elections, something major will happen.

I tend to see things on the same perspective.

Kiraitu Murungi, Njeru Githae and others are sober enough to know what can sell and what cant under the circumstances holding in Kenya today.

Dunia ni msongamano..
#26 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 6:13:48 PM

Fishcake!....I am praying day and night that our courts find UMK and WSR weusi kama makaa......Then we put Messi mbele akojolee hiyo pamba kabisaLaughing out loudly

Kojolea pambaa...

#27 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 7:27:40 PM

Kojolea pamabaa...

......alafu tukunie the prince!!!
#28 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 2:07:56 AM

but of course it is, but if the same constitution states that a person suspect of criminal acts cant vie, the democratic right means he doesnt vie.
#29 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 5:01:42 AM

Messi is pamba's greatest threat right now per my view. Might explain why he's always following him wherever he goes to campaign. You can clearly see messi has sold himself to the people of the slopes based on his reception. if only njamba can accept to caddy for him, then all will be well...there will be no run-off.
Sarrouniya
#30 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 8:08:45 AM

Messi is pamba's greatest threat right now per my view. Might explain why he's always following him wherever he goes to campaign. You can clearly see messi has sold himself to the people of the slopes based on his reception. if only njamba can accept to caddy for him, then all will be well...there will be no run-off.

Who is Messi?
|The Universe will correspond to the nature of your song ...
Lucid_Iam
#31 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 8:44:05 AM

Sarrouniya wrote:

Who is Messi?

A soccer player from Argentina Laughing out loudly
Anyway, his other names are Macharia and Mukiri.
rock
#32 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 9:22:02 AM

[quote=McReggae]It is UMK's democratic right to vie for the presidency!!!

Kojolea pamabaa...

......alafu tukunie the prince!!![/quote
Sick Gross! I cant even highlight with a dark color
#33 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 12:49:05 PM

@guka... umevuta nini leo?

lakini hiyo pamba ata mimi naona ikikojolewa kabisa... me think njamba will not run... remember what he said during GSK funeral... some guys have forgotten but i have a feeling UK has not...
#34 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 1:02:31 PM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
Sarrouniya wrote:

Who is Messi?

#35 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 1:27:29 PM

digitek1 wrote:
Lucid_Iam wrote:
Sarrouniya wrote:

Who is Messi?

He was recently transfered from pamba fc to yudeef fc.

#36 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 1:33:06 PM

Why do people assume that UK's intent is to stop Raila like all the mafias!!!

Jana he called a meeting and then Wiper, Madvd and Pembe lengad....you expect him to support any of them???.....ng'o!!!
#37 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 2:01:40 PM

what would happen if two of the top three candidates were to pull out after the first round - will there be a run off with the number four candidate
#38 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 2:32:16 PM

what would happen if two of the top three candidates were to pull out after the first round - will there be a run off with the number four candidate

Is it not stretching our imagination too much to expect a kenyan politicians to spend his/her time and money campaigning only to pull out in the 2nd round.......wacha stress boss, warm yourself to the coming new political dispensation!!!
#39 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 2:38:21 PM

Only possible in a movie.

#40 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 5:08:01 PM

Is it not stretching our imagination too much to expect a kenyan politicians to spend his/her time and money campaigning only to pull out in the 2nd round.......wacha stress boss, warm yourself to the coming new political dispensation!!!

anything is possible. remember ICC case will be in progress.