wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

Now UK to drive leyland.
#1 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 8:17:21 AM

The Kiraitu's Mbaaas.
Will this neo-Gema alliance hold water until 2013 March polls? I see a fall.
And these central guys beleive no other house of mumbi decendant can lead them except from the hut of Jomo?

#2 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 8:54:20 AM

The Kiraitu's Mbaaas.
And these central guys beleive no other house of mumbi decendant can lead them except from the hut of Jomo?

hate speech i must say.... it's akin to a guy from central stating "And these lake guys beleive no other decendant of Ramogi Ajwang can lead them except from the hut of Jaramogi? BURE KABISA wewe @impunity
#3 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 9:22:25 AM

kingfisher wrote:
The Kiraitu's Mbaaas.

hate speech i must say.... it's akin to a guy from central stating "And these lake guys beleive no other decendant of Ramogi Ajwang can lead them except from the hut of Jaramogi? BURE KABISA wewe @impunity

Jaramogi was never a president of Kenya.
Shame on you

abdulrahman
#4 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 9:53:06 AM

kingfisher wrote:
The Kiraitu's Mbaaas.

Shame on you

@Impunity,

you are just a brainwashed spoilt child and a follower,
#5 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 10:04:45 AM

abdulrahman wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
The Kiraitu's Mbaaas.

Shame on you

@Impunity,

If I were you I would vote in mother Karua.Hii mambo na kingdom is useless and pure hogwash.
I am not a FORA FYI, you can refer to @McReggae on details about pambaa.
Shame on you

jamplu
#6 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 10:29:45 AM

abdulrahman wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
The Kiraitu's Mbaaas.

Shame on you

@Impunity,

If I were you I would vote in mother Karua.Hii mambo na kingdom is useless and pure hogwash.
Shame on you

Kila mtu na kura yake ukitaka mbaaas panda mbaas ukitaka machungwa kula machungwa ukitaka ma wipa nunua ma wipa but remember May 2013 you'll still have school fees to pay and the Mbaases, machungwa or ndimu and mawipas won't help you out.... the best ni kufuata lako na upige kura utakavyo ni haki yako!
Lucid_Iam
#7 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 11:09:21 AM

jamplu wrote:
abdulrahman wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
The Kiraitu's Mbaaas.

Shame on you

@Impunity,

Shame on you

Kila mtu na kura yake ukitaka mbaaas panda mbaas ukitaka machungwa kula machungwa ukitaka ma wipa nunua ma wipa but remember May 2013 you'll still have school fees to pay and the Mbaases, machungwa or ndimu and mawipas won't help you out.... the best ni kufuata lako na upige kura utakavyo ni haki yako!

A like button should be introduced by wazua.
#8 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 3:02:41 PM

The Kiraitu's Mbaaas.

well not every kikuyu is for UK. there are tons of them who don't like him. same way not every luo is for rao. I see this alliance as a strategy and close to elections, something major will happen.
#9 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 3:20:44 PM

well not every kikuyu is for UK. there are tons of them who

I am one but not that i do not like him.I truly believe that chances of Kenyans "erecting" a third njamba are nil.....and it won't happen.Infact,if pamba ever finds himself inside SH,it will be courtesy of UK's candidature.
#10 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 3:42:04 PM

I am one but not that i do not like him.I truly believe that chances of Kenyans "erecting" a third njamba are nil.....and it won't happen.Infact,if pamba ever finds himself inside SH,it will be courtesy of UK's candidature.

Nditto!

Lucid_Iam
#11 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 4:01:39 PM

I wish there was a way I could have a one on one with UK to tell him this. Any chance he goes to round two around hague time and Pamba becomes Prez. And just in-case he does no listen to me, I also want to meet him after the elections are closed to tell him I told him so. I will thereafter go on with my life as a simple Kenyan while he will be at the hague crying himself sick.

Now, let me lastly hope he is a wazua member or guest and reading this.
#12 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 4:02:24 PM

guka.....hapo hapo!!!
kenyanbeef
#13 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 4:38:19 PM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
jamplu wrote:

A like button should be introduced by wazua.

Ama kai-yambaaaa!!!
kenyanbeef
#14 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 4:43:44 PM

guka.....hapo hapo!!!

kanyo kanyo Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly !!!
rock
#15 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 4:50:50 PM

Well put.
keraka
#16 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 4:56:34 PM

rock wrote:

Well put.
Pray Pray Pray Pray Bitter but pure truth.As one MM puts it Pamba is a serial fumbler who gives his handlers hell of work in doing damage control any time he opens his mouth,coupled with the corruption,nepotism n poor leadership allegations is substantially weakened.The only way to give him a sweatless ride to the hill is to have UK his opponent.even if Ruto or whoever else will be UKs running mate.U can refer to this in mid 2013.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#17 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 5:13:08 PM

@Mzee, umeongea kama watu fefte!!! UMK lazima akuwe kwa ballot, it is his democratic right....since he comes second in opinion polls, there is really no need of G7 uniting with him after elections...they should unite under him now!!!!
@King....some truth lingers in what @Impunity has mentioned...but your comparison is wrong...@Impunity points to the fact that the E and M (of MEGA)keeps playing second fiddle to the G, but we are yet to see the G come in support of the Mbass.....nitakuwa mpole, nikingoja kuona! I hope it finds me in this lifetime....for your argument, there will be life after OAR na hao watu wa lakeside will have to make the decision...

If PK and Madha Karooa are pamba, why don't the Central vote swing to them?
#18 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 5:23:38 PM

guka.....hapo hapo!!!

For the first time the two (@guka and @McPhombe) are politically united under Pambaa.
Applause

#19 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 5:32:37 PM

guka.....hapo hapo!!!

For the first time the two (@guka and @McPhombe) are politically united under Pambaa.
Applause

Really??Sad ....I don't Pamba nobody!
#20 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 5:34:05 PM

may be they want aro to be president