wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

47 Pages«<2526272829>»
2012 London Olympics
#521 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 11:28:02 PM

Tunaomba serikali ichunguze Kenyan athletes, there might be so much landing.
#522 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 11:28:48 PM

We have hope in 2 more Golds (800m), 5000m is 50-50 and no one will dare call the Mens Marathon.
#523 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 11:29:46 PM

our only serious hope for another gold is Rudisha ...
#524 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 11:30:54 PM

Miguna miguna...
#525 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 11:31:16 PM

stress hata conjugal rights ni sida sasa
#526 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 11:31:29 PM

quicksand wrote:
tumesomwa ....We have Americans taking podium places on races we have traditionally dominated ...Rupp Sad noooo...sisi kwisha ...rudisha saidia priis!!! kenyans should stop co-training with these peeps!!!!

We gave out our secret and they dint give us their training equipment. I think this will go down as the worst team ever to go to the olympics. Yaani even after their funny strategy ati remaining behind to train in Kasarani has borne 0 fruits. Such a waste
#527 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 11:32:48 PM

Mutaniua jamani!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
There's nothing worse than being sooo sooo sure of winning then you don't even come close!!
Munafagia mkia!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

We have hope in 2 more Golds (800m), 5000m is 50-50 and no one will dare call the Mens Marathon.

Kaa hapo tu!!! ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN!! Be open now.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#528 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 11:34:35 PM

I advise you deal with conjugal rights before watching these races... otherwise stress itamaliza wewe ..
#529 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 11:39:48 PM

The 2012 London Olympics will start in two days time:

What are your thoughts/expectations on the same!!!

cnn wrote:
Gold medalists for Kenya....
800 meters men...Rudisha
1500 meters men...Kiprop
3000m steeplechase...Kipruto
Marathon men...Kipsang
Marathon women...Mary Keittany.
3000 Stp women...Chemos
5000 meters women...Vivian.

bkismat wrote:
Absolutes are :
3000 m steeplechase any of the 3 Kenyan participants
800 m Rudisha. The others will be bonuses. But both Vivian and Jelimo look like good value. I think 4 gold medals will be a good return.

I expect team kenya to beat the 2008 hunt of 6 gold which was the best all-time kenyan performance at the olympics, 8 gold for me!!!

Sad Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

if I don't laugh I know I will get really stressed. Today wameniweza.My ribs ache.

But Something tells me they are on strike.
#530 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 11:40:00 PM

Miguna miguna...

...our mask has been peeled back - we are now exposed...
#531 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 11:43:29 PM

vinii wrote:

I advise you deal with conjugal rights before watching these races... otherwise stress itamaliza wewe ..

Pole...Ngoja asubuhi asubuhi...vaa masuiluni(dawn) Itataka yenyewe na utatoa hii vumbi ya stress ya hii michezo!
...Now where are the 12 gold and 36 silver medals the officials promised us.
#532 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 11:43:30 PM

That Algerian was disqualified jana but showed up with a doctors note indicating that he was injured....its now obvious that he was not. Could he be fined?
Ric dees
#533 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 11:47:34 PM

..Told you guys there will be nothing on the 1500m lakini no- one seems to believe me. What surprises me is that we have very smart people in Wazua but no-one is seeing!!

@Mcreggae believe me I spared you $100

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
#534 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 11:51:49 PM

Ric dees wrote:

..Told you guys there will be nothing on the 1500m lakini no- one seems to believe me. What surprises me is that we have very smart people in Wazua but no-one is seeing!!

@Mcreggae believe me I spared you $100

d'oh! We believed them when they told us that we should expect 10 Gold medals
#535 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 11:58:48 PM

Disband the committees and let the agents take charge,they seem to get the best out of the runners
#536 Posted : Wednesday, August 08, 2012 12:01:18 AM

I dont trust those 800 women and vivian lazima atapata kitu...Rudisha ndio ata rudisha sifa...we kan bet that Algerian guy will test positive for some banned substance...patriotism shud always come first most of this guys kwanza are cops being on strike shouldnt be even in mind.ION:an under 20 player got involved in a motor car accident somewhere around inda apparently the team had taken a mat to a scheduled friendly...a whole national team taking public transportation now tell me why you should give your all for your country???
#537 Posted : Wednesday, August 08, 2012 12:10:31 AM

7 Cameroon athletes go missing at London Olympics
http://edition.cnn.com/2...eroon-missing/index.html
Tokyo
#538 Posted : Wednesday, August 08, 2012 4:12:37 AM

[quote=Magigi]7 Cameroon athletes go missing at London Olympics
http://edition.cnn.com/2...roon-missing/index.html[/quote]
That's bad. A crime. No wonder deserving cases are denied visas owing to bad decision of few wicked jangilis.
work to prosper
rock
#539 Posted : Wednesday, August 08, 2012 6:29:42 AM

I see diehard supporters stayed up,me i slept. Kenyan sports teams rarely fail to disappoint.I lost hope and now watching olympics to appreciate talent and for entertainment only. My theory is that our mboys have literally bet against themselves OR other participating countries or terrorists have kidnapped their family member(s) and threatened of dire consequences if they dont lose.
#540 Posted : Wednesday, August 08, 2012 7:49:47 AM

It was nearly a clean sweep in the 1500 metres........from the backSad