Kshs 920 Million Bunge Opens Today
MyMoneyMyPrice
#1 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 8:39:18 AM

Sasa ni kulala fo fo fo.

grolut
#2 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 9:42:46 AM

The seats should be equipped with electrodes so the speaker can shock any sleeping beauties in the house.
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
lexx
#3 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 10:53:13 AM

#4 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 11:30:40 AM

Pretty good.
Who will want to go home now.

Speaker: I ask the member of parliament for xyz to log in.

Wow!! I hope he knows what that means.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 12:35:24 PM

I DONT LIKE THE CHOICE OF COLOR!
TOO MUCH RED.

#6 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 1:00:24 PM

Woe unto them who won't mek to go back.
Jump-steady
#7 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 1:19:02 PM

TOO MUCH RED.

Ditto!
grolut
#8 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 2:49:04 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
TOO MUCH RED.

Ditto!

x2 it's not mandatory to use only colours in the flag, especially not such a bold one.
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 2:50:50 PM

MyMoneyMyPrice wrote:

Sasa ni kulala fo fo fo.

Hapa sergent at arms atakua na kibarua ya kuamsha waze kama ndimama na mwahima
#10 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 3:02:17 PM

Hii bunge hii lazima niingie
#11 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 3:06:28 PM

grolut wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
TOO MUCH RED.

Ditto!

x2 it's not mandatory to use only colours in the flag, especially not such a bold one.

Parliament looks better and warmer in brown and creamish color.That red is satanic and will bleed more hapless Kenyans to hell.

#12 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 3:11:16 PM

RED

MAROON

WHAT COLOUR DO YOU SEE ON THOSE SEATS?

1 OR 2?
#13 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 3:17:05 PM

Where will the governors be meeting?
#14 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 3:20:37 PM

RED

MAROON

WHAT COLOUR DO YOU SEE ON THOSE SEATS?

1 OR 2?

The base color is what matters,that reddishness...whether maroon,orange,pink or anything in that direction is not good for a parliamen building.
Shame on you Shame on you

#15 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 3:34:58 PM

Are u a spiritualist?

If they paint Bunge white as snow,will that make them have pure holy thoughts?
Will it stop anybody with intent from shedding blood?

Red is just a colour and an evil spirit has no colour!
#16 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 3:49:03 PM

but parliament is rarely full, they would just have used benches za mbao.

this in a third world country
#17 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 4:25:14 PM

radio wrote:
Where will the governors be meeting?

They will not meet unless they feel they need to. Or do you mean senators?
#18 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 6:23:31 PM

Those seats look ready for taking off >>>>>SNoooze.....

#19 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 6:37:40 PM

I wonder if the likes of Kajembe will fit on those seats
abdulrahman
#20 Posted : Wednesday, August 08, 2012 4:57:21 PM

Trust people, they will criticize everything however good it is. Even if they painted the seats yellow, purple, etc people would still say they colors are satanic,boring, sexy etc.