wazua Sat, Mar 21, 2026

Thomas manton
murenj
#1 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 1:03:00 AM

What will my wife say about this? she is a great believer of this pastor guy.

Whycliffe matakwei Died fighting for what he believed in.....
#2 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 5:05:00 AM

Eh?..........has she been attending those keshas??........Jinga wewe.

Yombo dhier....!!
#3 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 5:17:00 AM

Kwani your wife's god is the pastor? I thought she only goes there for spiritual nourishment of which she shouldn't be affected because God hasn't changed.. Unless kama kuna maneno ingine

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
PONDI
#4 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 5:42:00 AM

if i were you...i'd go look for a copy of that CD he was dishing out....just to verify hayuko kwa cast !!

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
mkristo
#5 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 5:47:00 AM

Friends am terribly disappointed by this guy Manton.

In case you did not know,he had a stream of prophesies that most Kenyan believers had come to believe as God’s word for this Nation.

Well it is a bit early to conclude anything,but lisemwalo lipo na kama halipo laja.

If he had been lying to people all this time,God would not have allowed him continue doing so in His Name. God is great and has no fellowship with darkness. No one,including myself should go out there and deceive people in God’s name. He is Yahweh Elshedai (God the Almighty). He is full of love to who love Him deeply and full of wrath to sin.

the voice of reason
#6 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 6:13:00 AM

And what is happening to our 'pastors'?? The current trend is really worrying! Lisemwalo lipo... What's with the porn/lustful acts and our would be religious leaders?? Its veeery sad!! We need to pray for them and for our churches,inakaa shetani amepenya polepole tu....

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Tutu
#7 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 6:19:00 AM

It's a sorry state what the church in Kenya is going thru' and it's not just in kenya but the world over. I believe this is a wake up call to christians,to pray for the church and it's ministers instead of pointing fingers. This could be satan's tactic of bringing down the church and christianism. Remember the verse that says ' Nitampiga mchungaji wa kondoo na kondoo wa kundi lake watatawanyika.' i can't quite remember the exact place the verse is in the bible.

Let's stand up and pray for the church i.e the clergy and the congregation.

Peace.

Jesus Loves me this I know,for the bible tells me so!
Fundaah
#8 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 6:22:00 AM

we cannot rule out the possibility of black mail....someone could have mixed the gospel CDs with doctored porn ones so that the pastor can be expelled ..... for personal reasons ..greed .... money from tithes and sadaka.....anyway simtetei....... let the allegations be proved in the Law Courts.

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#9 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 6:28:00 AM

Think about it this way as well:

How many pastors are there in Kenya?

How many are honest and upright?

Some times we blow insignificant occurences out of proportion....like the bird/swine flu incidents.

Behind the gardens...Behind the wall...Under the tree (Including: Red...Dark Blue...Yellow)
shee
#10 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 6:41:00 AM

I head this stories in march this year,a friend of mine was his staunt follower,so around Feb 09,she went to seek him from his office... he found several pastor having a meeting and she was allowed to sit in, they were discusing this Man,..they then watched this video in disbelieve,i remember her saying what she say is unbelievable,she saw him live bila anything doing it. i think he taped himself... i have not seen it,i believe he is quilty as charged.