wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

93 Pages«<4445464748>»
2012 London Olympics
ralp_mutu
#451 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 11:07:28 PM

haiya nobody wants to cheer our kenyans tonite??

Chemos and Njoro.!! hurdles

Infront of the tv doing that..
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
#452 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 11:12:05 PM

who is the supplier of yellow yellow shoes??

magigi? shed some light.

Ok what the heck was that?????
Russia sasa ni sub-saharan country.
Whites are taking over our races after they discovered we aren't all that!
#453 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 11:17:33 PM

Lets admit it our athletes are struggling mbaya...finishing hakuna kabisa.
#454 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 11:21:54 PM

True.Something is very wrong with our camp/team.
It's evident.
Labda hakuna teamwork,poor inadequate training or wamezoea mbio za pesa.

what a poor show.
ralp_mutu
#455 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 11:40:08 PM

True.Something is very wrong with our camp/team.
It's evident.
Labda hakuna teamwork,poor inadequate training or wamezoea mbio za pesa.

what a poor show.

Cheywa was struggling and she is really small
ralp_mutu
#456 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 11:42:53 PM

#457 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 11:46:59 PM

who is the supplier of yellow yellow shoes??

magigi? shed some light.

Ok what the heck was that?????
Russia sasa ni sub-saharan country.
Whites are taking over our races after they discovered we aren't all that!

...True, not just the whites, but athletes from the west. Farah, the 10,000 champion spent so much time in Eldoret training with our boys and learning from them. He even ate the poor man's food! Good thing is he acknowledged the guys he trained with.
...About the yellow shoes ask the skirt champion! He could be having a clue. You never know!
#458 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 11:47:01 PM

ralp_mutu wrote:

wamebore! hakuna excuse.
ndio maana we need to focus on other sports.
cycling= cyclists bungoma
arrows= morans
boxing= wajaka

like tht.

#459 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 12:03:00 AM

wamebore! hakuna excuse.
arrows= morans
boxing= wajaka

like tht.

Not forgetting this popular sport
#460 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 12:03:01 AM

ralp_mutu wrote:

wamebore! hakuna excuse.
arrows= morans
boxing= wajaka
...We use outdated training plans,the ordinary stretch,warm up then run this westerners are researching deeply,combining science with talent tukiendelea hivi I swear the coming olympics tutakuwa spectators...
like tht.

93 Pages«<4445464748>»