wazua Sat, Jan 3, 2026

Tony Gachoka blowing the whistle
#21 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 9:15:58 PM

I find it evil that he has stayed this long with little or no talk, but am afraid what he could be having could be damaging
#22 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 5:42:59 AM

Can the TNA brigade please understand that this sort of petty politics can be good in the bedroom but surely, is the best Tony Gachoka?

The cost of a ticket to the Hague is just about the same as buying the media space wasted yesterday.

Please please, I think even the Judges in that court have said. If you have evidence you think is relevant, go to their offices.

Mr. Gachoka is worse than Dennis Itumbi and has a track record that is Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar

I'm 100% sure that soon and very soon, this same fellow will defect from TNA with another dossier and join Mudavadi. He can't even be trusted by his own family.

Let's stop this foolish politics. Kenya is too important to go through 2007 just because we want our muthamaki elected.

I would think that there is enough money in that campaign to hire wise men. But yet again, I may be very wrong.
254.co.ke
#23 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 10:34:24 AM

I find it amazing that we always have some blind fanatics, eager to defend their (wo)men, whenever mentioned and in the process invoke the name of their political rivals.
Jump-steady
#24 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 1:29:38 PM

This is the season of the witch Pray Pray
abdulrahman
#25 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 2:24:55 PM

I have never like TG after the family feud thing.
And many other stories.Silenced

wacha ku pretend. which families do not fight. You are telling us your family live like angels.

Even me, we have problems with the same thing, read inheritance ie land businesses but we are not in the media. The fact that Gachoka's, Kirima's, Kamau's (Tuskys) have been covered in the media doesnt mean they are the evil and you who is not coveres are saints !
Lucid_Iam
#26 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 2:30:50 PM

Wacha aseme ile ako nayo. OTP will decide if its credible or all hogwash. It does not matter if its from Miguna, Gachoka or any other person.

I have a feeling by the time we go to the polls, safi kama pamba will not be talking as he will not have anything to stand on. Its no longer reforms and corruption for now.
abdulrahman
#27 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 2:45:04 PM

i can see many more others coming out to unleash what they know about safi kama pamba.

Ukiona cha mwenzio kimenyolewa, chako .........
Ngalaka
#28 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 3:26:40 PM

abdulrahman wrote:
i can see many more others coming out to unleash what they know about safi kama pamba.

Ukiona cha mwenzio kimenyolewa, chako .........

tia mayi
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#29 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 3:40:37 PM

254.co.ke wrote:
I find it amazing that we always have some blind fanatics, eager to defend their (wo)men, whenever mentioned and in the process invoke the name of their political rivals.

Applause Applause
alikujia
#30 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 4:39:12 PM

I was actually surprised that UK backed down on whether pamba was responsible for pev- when put to him by Ocampo. i doubt Choka has anything serious enough ,by that time the accused could have already gotten it. or could it be that price was still being haggled.
Manyala
#31 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 4:39:55 PM

abdulrahman wrote:
I have never like TG after the family feud thing.
And many other stories.Silenced

wacha ku pretend. which families do not fight. You are telling us your family live like angels.

Even me, we have problems with the same thing, read inheritance ie land businesses but we are not in the media. The fact that Gachoka's, Kirima's, Kamau's (Tuskys) have been covered in the media doesnt mean they are the evil and you who is not coveres are saints !

Read through this thread, and it is generally assumed that what TG has is against OAR and nobody else. Or is he going to release information selectively? Same hype as the Double M book, with no consequence thereafter.

@Abdulrahman,
Families have fights, few, very few con others of their family assets.
Jamani
#32 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 4:47:26 PM

The header reads Tony Gachoka blowing the whistle.... this guy is just blowing the wind...
#33 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 4:56:39 PM

Jamani wrote:
The header reads Tony Gachoka blowing the whistle.... this guy is just blowing the wind...

...from the a*$h hole.

#34 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 5:18:55 PM

“I have evidence to show that violence was premeditated, coordinated, planned, commissioned and executed by the order of the PM,” Gachoka said in a phone interview. He said that he will show that prior to the 2007 election, the ODM pursued a policy of “42 against 1.” He said the Pentagon—the summit of the party's leadership—was formed in furtherance to this policy which targeted the Kikuyu community.

http://www.the-star.co.k...cate-raila-in-poll-chaos
Manyala
#35 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 5:38:38 PM

[quote=Njung'e]“I have evidence to show that violence was premeditated, coordinated, planned, commissioned and executed by the order of the PM,” Gachoka said in a phone interview. He said that he will show that prior to the 2007 election, the ODM pursued a policy of “42 against 1.” He said the Pentagon—the summit of the party's leadership—was formed in furtherance to this policy which targeted the Kikuyu community.

http://www.the-star.co.k...ate-raila-in-poll-chaos[/quote]

Okay, so he knew all this and did not think it necessary to inform the authorities, to prevent the massacres from happening? 4 years down the line what has changed, that opened his 'eyes' to reveal this. Totally smells fishy to me. In fact I can smell a fish. To be precise, it looks like a fish; to quote Thompson and Tompson of Tin Tin.

Whats with this 42 against 1' theory? Is it a crime. G7 is also against 1. Naomba . . . . .
#36 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 5:54:45 PM

In as much as we would love to see RAO fixed...
This is just another noisemaker that Railaphobics will be happy to cheer and listen to!!!

You know if he goes talking pentagon.. then it means hes edging out WR from G7 while cementing Ocampos case..

The same pentagon included the knew kid on the block... MM
The same court will have to recall HK due to new evidence... double jeopardy nayo?

Tony is making noise for his own good.. to get the masters attention
nothing concrete and every sane person knows it.. the rest of us nikujichocha tu..to feel good...

A peculiar kind of voyeurism that even RailaPhobic Wazuans want to engage in at the cost of reason..

at this point its palatable to just seat and wait for RAO to lose it at the polls..
#37 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 6:00:30 PM

There was once a cow that died
The owner went to it and kicked it
He wanted it to stand up
He kicked it but it did not stand up
He went back to his house and called his sons
They came together and kicked it
But alas, it still would not stand up
They called the villagers to help them kick it
But it still would not stand
They called the old wise woman
who asked them
"don't you realise that you can't kick a dead cow and it rises?"
"but we thought if we kicked it long enough it would rise up" they said
The old woman walked away, leaving them still kicking the cow.

Ok that is my attempt at poetry....lol
Sarrouniya
#38 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 6:03:35 PM

No wonder Baks stuck to his wazees. He was assured of unbounded loyalty.
|The Universe will correspond to the nature of your song ...
Sarrouniya
#39 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 6:07:01 PM

There was once a cow that died
The owner went to it and kicked it
He wanted it to stand up
He kicked it but it did not stand up
He went back to his house and called his sons
They came together and kicked it
But alas, it still would not stand up
They called the villagers to help them kick it
But it still would not stand
They called the old wise woman
who asked them
"don't you realise that you can't kick a dead cow and it rises?"
"but we thought if we kicked it long enough it would rise up" they said
The old woman walked away, leaving them still kicking the cow.

Ok that is my attempt at poetry....lol

Dead cao = rao? Hii hesabu ni ngumu. Pls elucidate.
|The Universe will correspond to the nature of your song ...
#40 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 6:07:08 PM

Manyala wrote:
[quote=Njung'e]“I have evidence to show that violence was premeditated, coordinated, planned, commissioned and executed by the order of the PM,” Gachoka said in a phone interview. He said that he will show that prior to the 2007 election, the ODM pursued a policy of “42 against 1.” He said the Pentagon—the summit of the party's leadership—was formed in furtherance to this policy which targeted the Kikuyu community.

http://www.the-star.co.k...ate-raila-in-poll-chaos[/quote]

Okay, so he knew all this and did not think it necessary to inform the authorities, to prevent the massacres from happening? 4 years down the line what has changed, that opened his 'eyes' to reveal this. Totally smells fishy to me. In fact I can smell a fish. To be precise, it looks like a fish; to quote Thompson and Tompson of Tin Tin.

Whats with this 42 against 1' theory? Is it a crime. G7 is also against 1. Naomba . . . . .

If you read the Wikileaks cables that were released in 08, the embassy discussed the 41 against 1 and they even had a copy sent to washington. I listened to mama clinton ths wkd...the line that stuck with me is that which said that its important 4 leaders to let their supporters know that they have lost elections and respect that.