Sports
2012 London Olympics
@ Mastermind!! eish u posted before he won! "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
He's still the best!!! "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
masukuma wrote:Kemboi is not Gay... Gay runs 100m Kemboi is gay. Joyous. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Mborot....wins it. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
masukuma wrote:Kemboi is not Gay... Gay runs 100m trust me we dont mean tyson gay Think Positive Test Negative
rigging huanza hivi. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
phew. ok go fulfill conjugals now.mumekalisha watu sana. Laleni munone. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
He even has time to look at that ka clock board .05 frm the WR...he,z just grt the 4*100 will b amazing,team jamaica iz krazy...laleni vyema possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
oneni sasa Bolt is copying Kemboi All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
carygoh wrote:Magigi wrote:carygoh wrote:naona mumehamia apa wote Kabisa...@Carygoh...I know you are waiting to see Yohan Blakes muscles... usiyalibu......but with this tight bikers sioni nikipata usingizi leo...eish...kwanza tyson anatengeneza pinetree live live(my theory has been proven though alikuwa ani rudisha left) Rudisha atarudisha dhahabu nyumbani kesho. And where is Mwende when we need her? It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Mastermind wrote:masukuma wrote:Kemboi is not Gay... Gay runs 100m Kemboi is gay. Joyous. hehe - gotcha! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
essyk wrote:@ Mastermind!! eish
u posted before he won! After. Inaitwa timing. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Bolt had no choice...with Gay behind you - what do you do? you run..FAST! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
eye candy! ...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
Bolt does a runner: Jamaican sprint star splits from blonde Slovakian girlfriend, so she won't 'distract' him from Olympic gold Read more: http://www.dailymail.co....gold.html#ixzz22hyK3OF7
Time to reunite. Tonites tension ni kama ile ya kicc 2007 na kivuitu "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Bolt..Never disappoints.He's not cocky,just very confident so when you say he's the best its a compliment.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/26/2012 Posts: 232 Location: Nairobi
Bolt is a beast and blake should know that My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
Mastermind wrote:essyk wrote:@ Mastermind!! eish
u posted before he won! After. Inaitwa timing. @mastermind unaniangusha ungesema uko stadi front row... possunt quia posse videntur
masukuma wrote:Bolt had no choice...with Gay behind you - what do you do? you run..FAST! Detto!! ...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
Sports
2012 London Olympics