Sports
2012 London Olympics
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
newfarer wrote:moroccan spoils the party
i'd rather go and fulfil my conjugal obligations than trouble my heart watching. hii olympics sio yetu.
I second your sentiments. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
newfarer wrote:bkismat wrote:All 3 kenyans in the 1500 m final yahoooooooooo!!!!
none led any heat so no hope for gold The final is what matters. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
bkismat wrote:All 3 kenyans in the 1500 m final yahoooooooooo!!!!
goooooooooooooogle!! and pray hard "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Are Tanzanian's represented in these games? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
newfarer wrote:moroccan spoils the party
i'd rather go and fulfil my conjugal obligations than trouble my heart watching. hii olympics sio yetu.
...at least watch Kemboi's dance before yu undertake those Obligations.. If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
When are they RUNNING! I feel so angry with the world. Hawatutakii mazuri "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/26/2012 Posts: 232 Location: Nairobi
essyk wrote:When are they RUNNING!
ish. Coming up next Kemboi at 11:15 then kina bolt at 11:50 My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
Hope Kemboi and co will comfort me. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
essyk wrote:When are they RUNNING! I feel so angry with the world. Hawatutakii mazuri
take heart my dear, in afew minutes you will see the victory dance ....just cross your legs If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
This doesnt look good "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
If i dont smile/be happy after this race am investing in a good book and switching off this tv till September!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
vinii wrote:essyk wrote:When are they RUNNING! I feel so angry with the world. Hawatutakii mazuri
take heart my dear, in afew minutes you will see the victory dance ....just cross your legs ...Now I am expecting the worst in everything!
If i dont smile/be happy after this race am investing in a good book and switching off this tv till September!
sijui. wooooooooi i could easily die of tension.why fall now? My Landlord has issued an eviction via sms. Nimepiga nduru sana. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
rock wrote:If i dont smile/be happy after this race am investing in a good book and switching off this tv till September! ...And demand a refund from Multichoice! Can breathe! iiiiiiiiiiiiin ouuuuttttt!
Rank: Member Joined: 3/26/2012 Posts: 232 Location: Nairobi
he falls. This is silver and gold.. My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
Finally!!!!!!! It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
kemboi gives us a gold at least we can get some good sleep punda amecheka
CAME BOY takes it. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Sports
2012 London Olympics