wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

47 Pages«<1516171819>»
2012 London Olympics
#321 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 5:03:42 PM

Can't wait to see Kemboi in action.Laughing out loudly

The three Kenyan must take this very seriously....I think the threat here will come from that tall,weird looking American Evan Jager....I pray our mboys prevail.
#322 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 5:04:49 PM

Go Murray!!
ralp_mutu
#323 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 5:45:57 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Go Murray!!

Roger Federer is tired of winning but again if Andy Murray wins this, it will be BREAKING NEWS
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
#324 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 5:58:27 PM

Mwende wrote:
I am not disappointed even though i was dying for gold.Kudos to the gals.They displayed exemplary teamwork and this was very clear when Jeptoo run to the other side and picked two bottles of water.Keitany's and hersApplause

I too salute teamkenya, such an amazing team spirit. Well done gals.

Wapi kina magigi & impunity to marry Gelana & Dibaba Gold zirudi .KE ? smile

Kama hii imetoa mwende mafichoni iko neno.d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#325 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 6:29:50 PM

ralp_mutu wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Go Murray!!

Roger Federer is tired of winning but again if Andy Murray wins this, it will be BREAKING NEWS

This is BREAKING NEWS!!!! Well done Murray! You can retire if you want sasa
ralp_mutu
#326 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 9:10:44 PM

She fell
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
#327 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 9:57:10 PM

Bolt simply strolls into the 100m final.
#328 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 10:03:16 PM

Blake 9.85. The final is going to be a monster!!!!
#329 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 10:15:05 PM

apparently Kiprop is unwell... shida zimezidi . let's see how the heat will go
#330 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 10:15:55 PM

THE TIME IS HERE.
Bring out ur drums and whistles.Laughing out loudly
oh lest I 4get and Painkillers !

OMG.Thank God for the trip.smile

#331 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 10:19:53 PM

kiprop no 3 and qualifies
#332 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 10:20:58 PM

Did he make it?
#333 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 10:22:06 PM

Did he make it?

Yes second
#334 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 10:22:28 PM

@ kwani murchir unasikiza tu.Hutaki kuona?Laughing out loudly

meaning amgekuwa 4 if that guy didnt trip
what's with yellow shoes? anyone?
#335 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 10:24:42 PM

whats with yellow shoes? anyone?

we are now dependent on luck.
I wonder what position we'll be in the finals
#336 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 10:27:44 PM

moroccan spoils the party

i'd rather go and fulfil my conjugal obligations than
trouble my heart watching. hii olympics sio yetu.
#337 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 10:28:35 PM

we are now depend on luck.

Kiplagat and Chepseba look fit
And then the usual!! Losing strength at the last stretch.nkt.
#338 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 10:29:42 PM

we are now depend on luck.

Kiplagat and Chepseba look fit

I am not liking the finishing of these athletes
#339 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 10:29:59 PM

All 3 kenyans in the 1500 m final yahoooooooooo!!!!
#340 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 10:32:20 PM

bkismat wrote:
All 3 kenyans in the 1500 m final yahoooooooooo!!!!

none led any heat so no hope for gold