wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

Pressure cooker.
#1 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 3:23:31 PM

Where can I get one sold as second hand or wazuan selling one in order to upgrade?
URGENT!!!!

#2 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 3:26:43 PM

Furahiday kunakuanga na chida, sasa huyu amesmoke nini!!!
#3 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 3:32:38 PM

I can buy a new one but if I can get a cheaper one from wazuan the better.
I cant use domestic one coz Thatcher knows their number and am going to brew non food substance in it!
HELP PLEASE.

#4 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 3:35:59 PM

am going to brew non food substance in it!

Katimba`s balls are missing..someone call 911!!!
#5 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 3:43:52 PM

Is it possible I get a serviceable one at the numerous scrap metal yards?

#6 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 3:58:50 PM

I cant use domestic one coz Thatcher knows their number and am going to brew non food substance in it!
HELP PLEASE.

inaka akili imechapa! ama ndio iko na pressure?
#7 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 4:13:50 PM

HELP PLEASE.

When Sir Isaac Newton saw an apple fall on the ground from the tree he asked the question "WHY?"
People amongst them drunkards like you and @mc LMAO'ed him.Now when you shit in your toilet bowl you know why that sh*@t doesnt rise up to the roof,but instead drops down with a thud...

Shame on you

banyamulenge
#8 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 5:05:44 PM

HELP PLEASE.

When Sir Isaac Newton saw an apple fall on the ground from the tree he asked the question "WHY?"
People amongst them drunkards like you and @mc LMAO'ed him.Now when you shit in your toilet bowl you know why that sh*@t doesnt rise up to the roof,but instead drops down with a thud...

Shame on you

Kwa hivyo?????

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#9 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 5:31:19 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
HELP PLEASE.

Shame on you

Kwa hivyo?????

I tend to use that little container to transform mankind.

seeker*
#10 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 9:03:41 PM

meko itakusaidia?
Don't fight a battle if you gain nothing by winning.” Erwin Rommel
When I was a child, I spoke like a child, thought like a child, and reasoned like a child. When I became an adult, I no longer used childish ways.
#11 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 10:58:37 PM

HELP PLEASE.

Kwani the non food substance is not available at T mall?
Usaidiwe na nani sasa?Sad