Xplosion In Eastleigh
Anyone can confirm/ deny?
Aaargh we are watching olympics. What is with eastleigh now with explosions. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Suicide bombing attempt -Standard
At least one person has been killed and several injured in an explosion in Nairobi's Eastleigh First Avenue.
Initial reports indicate that there was an attempted suicide bombing attack but details of the same remained scanty..
The incident happened a few metres from the Kenya Air Force Headquarters fenc
haiya suicide? sasa they want to boko haram their own? "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Intelligentsia wrote:Anyone can confirm/ deny? Why are u clapping? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
I know what is on everyone's minds. lakini sisemi. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.