wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

Hawking anything?
#21 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 12:34:59 PM

majimaji wrote:

The population of those huge birds that perch on the road around nyayo stadium has gone down. Since we have developed a taste for cats and donkeys, marabou pia ni game meat.

I heard that if u eat them, ul die. Maybe the feet are okay.

@Njuge this is a nice link.Check it out.

http://www.ibtimes.com/a...-on-dog-meat-photos.htm

That is one disturbing link there. Pray Pray Pray Pray
#22 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 12:40:55 PM

You have not seen anything if you've not been to open markets in DRC or Cameroon.

In DRC it is Monkey meat! I temporarily suspended eating meat for a while once when I learnt this
#23 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 1:01:07 PM

You have not seen anything if you've not been to open markets in DRC or Cameroon.

In DRC it is Monkey meat! I temporarily suspended eating meat for a while once when I learnt this

I won't eat lunch courtesy of that link by essyk (Bure kabisa!!Sad >.....What i saw in a town called Kisangani.....aiiiiish..wacha tuu!!....Monkeys are okay.It's adelicacy amongst the LunjesPray
#24 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 1:02:33 PM

A monkey species was eaten into extinction last year in DRC!!! - the gorilla could be next..
#25 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 1:04:08 PM

I won't eat lunch courtesy of that link by essyk (Bure kabisa!!Sad >.....What i saw in a town called Kisangani.....aiiiiish..wacha tuu!!....Monkeys are okay.It's adelicacy amongst the LunjesPray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Go eat matumbo wacha nyef nyef.

You need to taste snake pepper soup smile

#26 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 1:07:12 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

What constitute beef?
What is the chemical formula of beef?
If the formula is the same then we need not to worry, thats why we went school.

#27 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 1:09:36 PM

You need to taste snake pepper soup smile

No way.Grape/apple juice and a packet of ndugu karanja maybeSad

@Impunity,
Tiga wanaSad Sad smile smile ...and here is your beefApplause Sad

http://fundivision.net/?p=2123
#28 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 1:26:04 PM

http://fundivision.net/?p=2123

woi! If I am to be tortured I can settle for anything that's not wriggly on that link.

Humans can eat EVERYTHING under the sun.
I switched my butcher then the current one told me that the former used to sell donkey meat.Reason his steaks were big,lean and red.
I think that is the reason why I carry people's burdens.

That mbuzi of yours should include 'exotic meat'
#29 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 1:38:46 PM

#30 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 1:46:10 PM

I thought dude was holding a knife! Kumbe ni tail.
See how clean that cut is?Sad These ones are bred solely for human consumption.
Hapana hizi zetu zinafollow chokoras,sick and emaciated then after a while they go mia.

#31 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 1:56:29 PM

actual picture.. was told to choose between wet fry ama i just munch them raw.. crunchy and full of nutritious juices... and please dont think ni ndugu karanja!!

#32 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 2:03:09 PM

fried carterpilla GULU style..

This is what Long distance Driver Njunge survives on... na vile anaturingianga hapa eti a la carte meals...

#33 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 2:10:43 PM

I feel extremely disturbed now.
can we leave out the pics? esp the wiggly ones?

I have left all pieces of meat on my plate!
Even the miciris look like worms!

so @chemos what did u choose?
And how do caterpillars taste now?? I think they taste like a migraine.
brav
#34 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 2:11:55 PM

you almost spoilt my lunch but now my dinner im going green thanks alot na brown botros birii 'tamies' @Mcg vipi uko area? smile
#35 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 2:18:30 PM

chemos wrote:
fried carterpilla GULU style..

This is what Long distance Driver Njunge survives on... na vile anaturingianga hapa eti a la carte meals...

In zambia, these things are a delicacy plus mountain(or is it garden) rats... and they have surfaced alot in our office because my colleagues receive them quite often from "back home" when they are "sun dried".... The look is just aweful!
#36 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 2:20:14 PM

A fresh delivery to the kichinjio!

#37 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 2:23:12 PM

Nktest!!!
#38 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 2:26:08 PM

Halafu unasema kama unataka tumbukiza, dry fry ama mboilo, na kama waongese pilipili na kachumbali.

#39 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 2:26:21 PM

I feel extremely disturbed now.
can we leave out the pics? esp the wiggly ones?

I have left all pieces of meat on my plate!
Even the miciris look like worms!

so @chemos what did u choose?
And how do caterpillars taste now?? I think they taste like a migraine.

have u ever tried biting an over ripe tomato?? the way it sqwashes... now imagine those fat juicy things.....Not talking
#40 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 2:28:14 PM

Hahahaa! I thought I was sick!

lmao! @ fresh delivery to kichinjio.Ngai!

@chemos.May God forgive u.