wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

I have too much money. What shall I do?
#1 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2009 3:44:00 AM

Something you will never hear anybody say. Hahahaha.
Got you!!!!!!!

Weusi wa nywele za mshtakiwa zaonyesha ujinga alio nao
#2 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2009 4:11:00 AM

Njege wewe!

Can silence be misquoted?
pure
#3 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2009 4:47:00 AM

Retain what is enough for you Donate the rest to the poor suffering kenyans,its a worthy course.

kaa kando
Engine
#4 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2009 5:35:00 AM

Go and plant trees in Mau.

Engine
#5 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2009 5:49:00 AM

@Pure:

...worthy cause. Course gani hii!!!
#6 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2009 5:51:00 AM

si you retire...go eat your money...kubaffffff!!!!!

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
Nao
#7 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2009 6:01:00 AM

go to IDP camps take 10 needy families and be catering for them. n God will bless u with more money.

WHEN ITS HURT WILL WI B SAME TRUE LOVERS ALL OVER EACH OTHER.
brav
#8 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2009 6:10:00 AM

@kusadikika just like with jokes,pranks too goes in two ways,it might be funny or ichape ukuta just like this one.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
sheep
#9 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2009 6:23:00 AM

bana ni 25th na watu wamesota proper!!! if u could have placed the joke on 5th I believe people would have found it funny.
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
Kamaa
#10 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2009 6:32:00 AM

tumia kama tissue....

burukenge wewe...!

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
skodhe
#11 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2009 6:41:00 AM

kill yourself

Sleeping like a little baby
waiter
#12 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2009 6:43:00 AM

What a coincidence. Barclays just lost some!

waiter
Layman
#13 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2009 6:58:00 AM

Spread them on your house and the compound to form a carpet or return them to barclays if you are among those who 'stole' from G4S.

The future is already here!
brav
#14 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2009 6:59:00 AM

...there are 2 very vital lessons here:

1. Timing is a necessary factor when telling any joke/prank.
2. tehehehehe i love this post.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Achiever
#15 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2009 7:09:00 AM

you guys... please give him a break...

what he meant is that you never hear anybody say he has too much money.....

which is very true....

don't worry....be happy
brav
#16 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2009 7:15:00 AM

@Achiever thats true and one of the many reasons why no one will say that,is that the conversation will be replied just like this post or worse ukutwe uitishwe hizo pesa. this reminds me in our gishagi the ACK church stopped announcing how much they collected as offering,becoz they were announcing then thieves go to the treasurer to demand/steal the offering.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#17 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2009 7:17:00 AM

....@Kusadikika;

...kwani hiyo loan ya cooperative imetoka...?