Market
to Barter
Mercedes 190e for sale 250k
I am selling a 190e with an engine problem for only 250k. accident free -body and interior in good condition -sunroof -pioneer stereo with 6 cd changer -spoiler -good tires -mercedes alloy rims -1989 model email dextergenius03@gmail.com if interested bbm pin-29662F09 hurry before i angukia cash to repair it.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
dexter3 wrote:I am selling a 190e with an engine problem for only 250k. accident free -body and interior in good condition -sunroof -pioneer stereo with 6 cd changer -spoiler -good tires -mercedes alloy rims -1989 model email dextergenius03@gmail.com if interested bbm pin-29662F09 hurry before i angukia cash to repair it. ...Hii utaweka mbele ama nyuma ya nyumba na uambie madam anunue kuku aweke huko ndani. Ama you buy some pupies from me wawe wakilala huko. When you buy some things, you die with them! But I could be wrong!
dexter3 wrote:I am selling a 190e with an engine problem for only 250k. accident free -body and interior in good condition -sunroof -pioneer stereo with 6 cd changer -spoiler -good tires -mercedes alloy rims -1989 model email dextergenius03@gmail.com if interested bbm pin-29662F09 hurry before i angukia cash to repair it. I'd rather wait till you angukia repair money than resign! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Ngumu shana!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Market
to Barter
Mercedes 190e for sale 250k