Kimunya, Ndung'u not fit for Office
According to PAC report, advices they be probed over Kes 1.8b De La Rue deal!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
....bet this won't even get to 20 posts, that's wazua for you!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:....bet this won't even get to 20 posts, that's wazua for you!!!! there's an elder who can make this run up to 50 posts Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
expect zero action. Kenya iko na wenyewe ! If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Edit and add RAO; it will be the feature of the day "You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
McReggae wrote:....bet this won't even get to 20 posts, that's wazua for you!!!! @essyk yuko wapi? Nchi iko na wenyewe, Wazua pia na wenyewe...RAO's sons wedding, can get more comments/views than this...
luttz wrote:Edit and add RAO; it will be the feature of the day OAR is their supervisor and should have known and taken action....
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
nostoppingthis wrote:luttz wrote:Edit and add RAO; it will be the feature of the day OAR is their supervisor and should have known and taken action.... oar should step aside and allow for investigation. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
it's funny the man tabling this report has a clinic that received part of the NHIF loot! Kenya tumekwisa! i.am.back!!!!
that list does not have regional balance
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:....bet this won't even get to 20 posts, that's wazua for you!!!! ...Lets make it more than 20 to prove @McReggae wrong!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
raila:)no wanda watu wanakonda bure. punda amecheka
We are a nation of cowards... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
The PNU/TNA war chest is being filled for elections 2013. I suspect the same thing was happening with the dollar exchange rate fiasco despite the high tune whine coming out of central bank. Don't hope for anything. Nothing will happen. We should ask Kagame to vie for President of the Republic of Kenya.
AK is is one of the most corrupt guys of our times. But he is so smart its hard to catch him. Lord, thank you!
Euge wrote:AK is is one of the most corrupt guys of our times. But he is so smart its hard to catch him. ...Really?...What about slimpossible?. You can run but you can't hide!
Magigi wrote:Euge wrote:AK is is one of the most corrupt guys of our times. But he is so smart its hard to catch him. ...Really?...What about slimpossible?. You can run but you can't hide! AK is slimpossible Lord, thank you!
Magigi wrote:McReggae wrote:....bet this won't even get to 20 posts, that's wazua for you!!!! ...Lets make it more than 20 to prove @McReggae wrong!!! DITTO!!!!! “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Euge wrote:Magigi wrote:Euge wrote:AK is is one of the most corrupt guys of our times. But he is so smart its hard to catch him. ...Really?...What about slimpossible?. You can run but you can't hide! AK is slimpossible Eats lots of poor man's food!
Magigi wrote:Euge wrote:Magigi wrote:Euge wrote:AK is is one of the most corrupt guys of our times. But he is so smart its hard to catch him. ...Really?...What about slimpossible?. You can run but you can't hide! AK is slimpossible Eats lots of poor man's food! And Kimutai of matatus eats slimpossible's food. Iko trouble. Lord, thank you!
Kimunya, Ndung'u not fit for Office