wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

Cousins?
kamute
#21 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 2:46:00 PM

@B.Timer,cousin is not the type to keep quiet about such a thing. he would be shouting from the rooftops about it,promising to 'bring' Obama to Kenya soon. Jameni....

Nipe siliiiingi!
JkMwatha
#22 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 2:51:00 PM

Sawa B.Timr.

As for the queen, she must be in good health & probably nursing a hangover. Jana she threw a heng for her kijana's 60th b/day.

..the queens language came with a ship and some of us.... picked the wrong container.
ali
#23 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 4:45:00 PM

Guys guys,can we focus on the cousin and the call issue; pls don&rsquo;t go back to the tribe issue. You know what,I am thinking this waki business has raised tensions every where,whatever little we start talking about goes back to tribe this tribe that,mt this mt that,lake this lake that and Pondi knows what else

I am more than a conqueror in Christ Jesus
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
Wakandi
#24 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 5:19:00 PM

Cuzo amelengwa videadly. Do you remember the times of of PEV when he would start a presss conference by saying ' I have just received a call from Obama,Besh.....et al' and yet we want to fool our selves that he can nyamaza? BTW,what happened to the German coach he promised Harambee stars? Ama ilikuwa domo tuu?

Money talks n bulls*** walks!
Wakandi
#25 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 5:20:00 PM

Cuzo amelengwa videadly. Do you remember the times of of PEV when he would start a presss conference by saying ' I have just received a call from Obama,Besh.....et al' and yet we want to fool our selves that he can nyamaza? BTW,what happened to the German coach he promised Harambee stars? Ama ilikuwa domo tuu?

Money talks n bulls*** walks!
#26 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 5:23:00 PM

in SK we do not waste time with such issues. here we talk,eat and sleep money & investments
ali
#27 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 5:41:00 PM

Ok Harrydre

Tell me,you in USA? I would like to start a butchery there or better still,buy a plot and built,can you tell me which kanjura I need to see?

No kidding.

How much? Reply now

I am more than a conqueror in Christ Jesus
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#28 Posted : Saturday, November 15, 2008 3:30:00 AM

This topic is like eavesdropping on kids at a nursery playground. Ati 'Niaje Obama amelenga kuzo'

What do you expect?

Is there something like a moneyday
kamute
#29 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 8:13:00 AM

'Cousin' was visited by Serena Williams,a little like,'Simba akikosa nyama atakula nyasi!!'

Nipe siliiiingi!
#30 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 8:53:00 AM

@ Magda,

been in SK since the mdays!.... was in the peeping toms category... clearly,i learnt what to write and not to write on this site based on previous posts by some long gone sk legends...... if the 3-month-younger posters have been there that long,we wouldnt be experiencing some particular kind of the heat we are recently experiencing........ anyone can handle any intelligent heat... when we get tribal,just wastes so much energy with little gain if any..... get my drift?

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#31 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 9:33:00 AM

When Rao was in China and journalists heard that Obama's cousin was around,they rushed to his hotel for a press conference. some media houses aired that press conference live. In a number of occasions Rao has said that Obama is his cousin. Can someone,who is in the know,tell me how they are related. Kuuliza si vibaya. Hii maneno ya kuejoiwa ndiye alianzisha.
jerry
#32 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 4:14:00 AM

Did he(RAO) finally dine with his cousin as expected?

Crocodile tears: If you can't assist me when I'm alive en you attend my funeral.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
The Real Shaft
#33 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 6:20:00 AM

as the idiot rambles on.....

'...the luncheon was going to clash with previous engagements.....'

imagine the nonsense......

the next thing Obama should do...

is refuse to meet any 'indignitary...'

from Kenya.....

they embarass us....

yet we idiots...

will line up to be counted in 2012.......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Kamaa
#34 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 6:27:00 AM

@ TRS

..coz we're 'wana'nchi or should i say mananchi...?

just like kids we tend to forget easily....

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Mr.Tea
#35 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 7:21:00 AM

Just thought I could weigh in on this one. I think America and the whole Obama thing is overrated.So what if he doesn't meet Raila.Someone should tell Raila stop this hype about close relations with the American president,it sounds ridiculous at the very least. Kenyans should realize that they stand to lose more through these dalliances with the US than they hope to gain. As for Raila's shame,its ours.He is us.His indiscretions are ours......He represents us.

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
Waria
#36 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 7:37:00 AM

The enigma has met his waterloo. ..

Lakini obama should stop mis behaving...popularity rating at 49%!!! this is the time for him to embrace all....Time to hold a rally at kogelo not to spite his people. MYK

Me first,U next
Lyanne
#37 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 7:43:00 AM

I saw a clip of Raila in 2006 flashing a photo of him and 'Cousin'.

Pathetic case i must say.

Kibz must be quacking !

The Hedonist
cxz
#38 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 8:06:00 AM

cousins???
ha!!!! whatever!!!

'A stone is heavy,and the sand weighty; but a fool's wrath is heavier than them both.' (Proverbs 27:3).
wa P
#39 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 8:08:00 AM

Did I just smell @Obi 1 Kanobi?

Made very good first impressions on me here at SK. Share your coordinates,Oga.

Healthy eating = nutritious urine. Nyama choma anytime!
Engine
#40 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 10:56:00 AM

I think we blow this Obama issue to much. Obama is President of America. I like the way Wetangula responded to a question posed to him on how Obama snobbed us on his Africa tour,he was like 'who invited him?' Sound arrogant but thats the truth,we didn't invite him. And now RAO is in USA we are all over the news watching if they meet,what the hell?

Engine