wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

Cousins?
kamute
#1 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2008 3:04:00 PM

Niaje Obama has lengad his 'cousin' like that?

Nipe siliiiingi!
B.Timer
#2 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2008 3:20:00 PM

He he he
Maze,you touched a raw nerve. Brace yourself,you will be called imprintables.
Guys here are so intolerant.
You better check if your shock absorbers are in place!!!

Are they cousins though,or is it one more case of,me too stuff.

B.timer
Dunia ni msongamano..
PONDI
#3 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2008 3:26:00 PM

maybe 'cousin' hajalipa bill na safaricom wamekata!!.....you cracked me up dude...
Mtibe
#4 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2008 4:11:00 PM

Are you sure he has not called him? and what about if he calls him to make arrangements for coming back in kogelo.Will you all go and camp at the top of mountains with kina pondi @co. But i dont need to talk a lot,i know this is Mt kenya discusion,

Maybe we could have majimbo also in the fora,Watu wa coast,RV,western,Nyanza and NE can have their place and by the way they will be proud of that.

Investing is tricky
#5 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2008 4:31:00 PM

Ha ha ha …am sure the phone is fully charged and at hand even kwa choo not to miss the call which might never come….

@B.Timer… you were right… Mtibe has started the attacks and tries to turn it into a tribal discussion…

Forgive your enemies but never forget their names…
Mtibe
#6 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2008 5:38:00 PM

By the way it has always been tribal since from start and it will always be tribal,so what B.timer was cautioning was an obvious thing as the sentiments themselves are based on tribal,you dont need to hide so i feel no need of hiding the tribal emotions which you have them underground. @mwabili at least you are telling them what they deserve rather than kujifanya undermining others secretly.s

If you had sensible arguments without prejudice in tribe people who would have known,even a kid could notice,but who does not know your undertones. So my brother its only tribal by tribal which is an even game as that is the sound which you want to hear always.

@zztec and others dont feel shy to air your views its your democratic right to get your views out based on anything and we have right to reply based on what we read from you and others.

Investing is tricky
PONDI
#7 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2008 5:42:00 PM

mtibe....dude....there are some of us who enjoy humour for its sake...regardless of who'se on the receiving end. i know am in that category. i understand protocol.the prez must be called first.... on behalf of the rest of the 35M kenyans....supervisor will get his call soon...on waki
Mtibe
#8 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2008 5:57:00 PM

@pondi sure its most of the times funny.Please he is not for all of us,we are from one corner in coast,others in western and RV and Nyanza at least the supervisor has a surety in those regions and if come what maybe we will have a big chunk of this land to govern and maybe central and eastern will be enough for pondi &co where the prezzy shall be yours forever.We have 42+ tribes.... At least for waki he cannot afford to loose sleep Rao,the man himself Obako was on the brink of being dragged by americans when he was arm twisted to the coalition agreement,and are you sure he wont spend sleepless night with waki report when Michuki,Uhuru,Muthaura and co are vindicted and eveidence of planned meetings in Nyumba Kubwa were clear and evident,or do you think the flimsy argument of 'revenging' in killing others will stand................

Obako leo amearisha the waki report discusion.. guess what? and jana hakuelewana na his PNU folks as others were against it vehemntly. So lets wait for the calls to come.........

Investing is tricky
Shotgun
#9 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2008 6:02:00 PM

@pondi

lol.... how I love that word Supervisor!
#10 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2008 8:59:00 PM

@Mtibe,relax dude. you are just blazin' all over and there's no war.
we love humor.

From a Little Spark may burst a Mighty Flame...
#11 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 6:19:00 AM

Guys,have you noted something different with SK these days? There is a new park (they must have been the 'peeping toms') who registered recently and its no longer the same. I hate the fact that anything we touch,turns into a wrestle of tribe this tribe that. We used to have very healthy discussions but now you cant,without having someone getting touchy over issues.... whats going on??

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Marty
#12 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 6:37:00 AM

It is pretty sad that anything touching on politics will always be interpreted by many with a tribal bias and mindset. What we fail to note is that this site is extremely popular in Kenya and beyond the shores. If you look at the viewers for many topic,you realize how wide the readership of SK spans. Let us stick to what the great minds behind this site had intended it for. We have the freedom to post our views but please please,let them not have any tribal hatred as this only serves to lessen the quality of the site. However,we ought to be proud of our tribes and specifically appreciate the rich diversity we have sometimes by appreciating the humorous sides of our tribes.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
Magda
#13 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 11:04:00 AM

Wendz,Mtibe is just 3 months younger than you

Kiss ass,go places.
Ngalaka
#14 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 11:11:00 AM

Its such a shame that guys cant take the heat on fair political commentary if it touches on certain people. Surely we are minnows. Socially,temperamentaly,intelectually...ad infinitum.
That aside.
Hii maneno ya casu sijui............

Things arent always the way they look like
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
JkMwatha
#15 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 11:36:00 AM

@Wendz - you're probably right .... but this 'new park' may also be 'old skool' who have re-registered with new usernames.... but have the same old past tribally inclined ideations.

'you can remove sm'one from the bush but my friend .... the bush is still super-glued.... ' If you know what I mean.

... and will also vanish again and re- surface in the future with the same 'venom'. Think about some of the seriously prejudiced contributors of old.... gone never to be seen here again. How come?

PS....I'm not accusing anyone.... I plead the fifth...

..the queens language came with a ship and some of us.... picked the wrong container.
B.Timer
#16 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 12:00:00 PM

@Mwatha
So lucky,just got off the hook boy... Thank your foot-note rider for it.
I was beggining to swing my sling and taking aim at your nose
What an anticlimax,why did you retreat....
How we enjoy wallowing in mud like good pigs wrestling it out in a cesspit.
You paraphrased Whispers so well,you can get a chap from the village,but expunging the vagaries of the village of out of him.....

B.timer
Dunia ni msongamano..
JkMwatha
#17 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 12:15:00 PM

@B. Timer.... what footnote?... Pleading the 5th or the signature?

..the queens language came with a ship and some of us.... picked the wrong container.
B.Timer
#18 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 1:07:00 PM

@Mwatha
Wee,why are you dragging me down that path.
Well,eeh,the declaration that u arent targeting no one,so we spare a brother.

Hope the queen still remains in good health and spirits.
Wasalamie sana. Sisi huku tuna-survive tu.
We can't even vomit on anybodies shoes as our tummies are void of any solids.
Any mad cow meat to spare!

B.timer
Dunia ni msongamano..
MARREX
#19 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 1:10:00 PM

must he broadcast it whenever he is called?

stocksmaster! am back!
B.Timer
#20 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 1:17:00 PM

Marex,
Come to think of it,he was probably called and given a short shrift.
You dont annonce such from roof-tops.

Cousins?? address that pwana.

B.timer
Dunia ni msongamano..