Castro Re-marries
banyamulenge
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2012 12:35:19 PM

http://www.kenyan-post.c...to-wed-on-saturday.html

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2012 12:44:53 PM

Thought it was the other Castro whom they claim has landed in more than 32,000 airports!!!
FancyFace
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2012 1:05:10 PM

??

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
callaspade
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2012 3:45:46 PM

Thought it was the other Castro whom they claim has landed in more than 32,000 airports!!!

....me i thought it was the castro from kenolkobil,the one you put in your car,Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Banya una mamboLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

....and jeeeeez,reading the comments,that site is vulgar,how are they allowed to operate?
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2012 3:50:18 PM

callaspade wrote:

....me i thought it was the castro from kenolkobil,the one you put in your car,Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Banya una mamboLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

....and jeeeeez,reading the comments,that site is vulgar,how are they allowed to operate?

They should be usered. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Lucid_Iam
#6 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 8:29:23 AM

He can marry and divorce as many times as he wishes and the law allows. Its not our call. We have our own families to run.

Don't we love drama.
TiggerTiggy
#7 Posted : Friday, July 27, 2012 10:41:49 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
He can marry and divorce as many times as he wishes and the law allows.

amen to that. we should govern ourselves appropriately
#8 Posted : Friday, July 27, 2012 11:16:48 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
He can marry and divorce as many times as he wishes and the law allows. Its not our call. We have our own families to run.

Don't we love drama.

That's true but his marriage to Veronica made headline news, if they hadn't made such a big fuss of it then no one would be talking about his private affairs.
#9 Posted : Saturday, July 28, 2012 6:48:28 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly been ignoring this thread assuming it's castro the king-pin. kumbe ni hii jamaa.

well they said last marriage was to woo the kiuk. maybe this time round oar is thinking of annexing some of Ethiopia when he grabs power in 2013.
#10 Posted : Saturday, July 28, 2012 7:29:28 PM

Saasaa,why did they sing a Muugithi song'?

#11 Posted : Saturday, July 28, 2012 8:19:33 PM

Fill the blank space 2007, 2012, _____? He must be a very experienced pilot.
#12 Posted : Saturday, July 28, 2012 8:24:51 PM

Kenyan and Ethiopia to sign a special Trade pact
It is done!

I just saw how tall this castro is.
interesting,today was the brides family affair,next it will be the odinga affair.
like 2 weddings.
wow

matata
#13 Posted : Saturday, July 28, 2012 9:20:25 PM

En it might soon end if the first divorce is to go by!!!!
#14 Posted : Saturday, July 28, 2012 10:22:19 PM

Coolio wrote:
Fill the blank space 2007, 2012, _____? He must be a very experienced pilot.

he is infact a captain - triple 7
#15 Posted : Saturday, July 28, 2012 10:50:47 PM

It is done!

interesting,today was the brides family affair,next it will be the odinga affair.
like 2 weddings.
wow

*Eritrea
#16 Posted : Sunday, July 29, 2012 9:15:05 AM

Mastermind wrote:
It is done!

like 2 weddings.
wow

*Eritrea

Why cant he ever look for a taller lady?
He always dwarfs all her wives in height!

banyamulenge
#17 Posted : Sunday, July 29, 2012 7:03:34 PM

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"