wazua Sun, Apr 19, 2026

93 Pages<12345>»
2012 London Olympics
#21 Posted : Saturday, July 28, 2012 1:28:38 AM

The commentators!

Here comes the zombiess> zambians

#22 Posted : Saturday, July 28, 2012 1:53:38 AM

" Waa... zua,
wazua. They are the new kid on the block. We expect two gold medals. One in taekwondo and another one in 3000m where Chemos the flagbearer will take part"
#23 Posted : Saturday, July 28, 2012 2:12:14 AM

Mastermind wrote:
" Waa... zua,
wazua. They are the new kid on the block. We expect two gold medals. One in taekwondo and another one in 3000m where Chemos the flagbearer will take part"

really??

TiggerTiggy
#24 Posted : Saturday, July 28, 2012 6:57:06 AM

the openning ceremony was fantastic. well done brits!
#25 Posted : Saturday, July 28, 2012 11:27:55 AM

@tiggy...correction it waz awesome...sisi hatuwesi make.
ralp_mutu
#26 Posted : Saturday, July 28, 2012 1:04:46 PM

Awesome ceremony lakini bendera yetu.. Aii
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
rock
#27 Posted : Saturday, July 28, 2012 1:54:32 PM

@tiggy...correction it waz awesome...sisi hatuwesi make.

tutajaribu tu..tutaomba sirkali singine itusaidie
#28 Posted : Saturday, July 28, 2012 2:56:13 PM

Enyewe hatuwes mek.
#29 Posted : Saturday, July 28, 2012 3:25:16 PM

Winning Gold at the Olympics is no mean feat! Our brodaz from Naija (170 million people) have only 3 Gold medals in ALL OLYMPIC GAMES (competed first in 60 years ago). I think tumezoea kushinda sasa tumeona kama ni kawaida!
#30 Posted : Saturday, July 28, 2012 5:07:13 PM

Waiting to make Kenya proud!!!

whats with people dunford is a kenyan and had right to carry the flag as he is the senior most in london at the moment twitter is a buzz !

sample some of the tweets

Winston. ‏@LeeVsFood
Kenya's flag bearer is a white geeza? What's going on here? Is he a slave? Have the tables been turned? I'm worried

Better named Justin? ‏@PenaltyKillah
#ohtheirony @PSicher Kenya's flag bearer is white. Always good to see a minority overcoming the odds

ZFarls ‏@MaddenBible
Kenya having a white flag waver was 50,000 to 1 in Vegas

Laughing out loudly Sad

also some greats odds also for kenya on medals to be won

MEN:
http://www.ladbrokes.co....letics---Men-t210002702

WOMEN:
http://www.ladbrokes.co....tics---Women-t210002703
93 Pages<12345>»