wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

Ladies who mark thier territory
kongowea
#21 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 9:15:00 AM

....so when they leave their pants in ur place does it mean they go home bila........ama they always carry an extra one in those big hand bags?

at least am sure men leave nothing behind when they visit mamas....
lennz
#22 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 9:28:00 AM

@ Y Lie ....Man,i suppose u r (a dude) ..... u must be one tough 'Fu ....r' ...jua y? wen u do yo thingie,i suppose u toa the ngothas so vigorously,throw them far underneath places and give the mamacitas what they really came for .... like for hours. By the time they leave the place (yo crib),they either have forgotten where u threw the valuable clothe or are not in a positiopn to trace them completely and they don wanna ask you. I feel u dude ..u r doin well.
Congratulations!
Solution: You may try ensure you put the ngothas in a strategic place where both of you are aware of and easily traceable. Wat do u think? ..just a thought,no beef lakini.
The only place where dreams are impossible is your mind
kongowea
#23 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 9:32:00 AM

@ Lenn*
i see you heap praises on why lie.

care to give us on the progress of your mamacitas* search?
the last time i checked you were looking for one and i trust SK must have produced one or two.....
Lyanne
#24 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 9:37:00 AM

I personally get disgusted whenever i see Mama'z wearing pants that are soooo visible.

id rather one wears a thong,biker or stays without one !

The Hedonist
segemia
#25 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 9:37:00 AM

@ kongowea,

You can't be sure about that. How about those men who after a hot session wear the ladies pants and leave theirs in the mama's rooms!!!

There are two types of people in the world...those who run the risks and those who always have the rope round their necks...
K2
#26 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 9:40:00 AM

I left a packet of condoms at a chic'z keja. Going back for a similar action never got them,she told me she threw them away ! and it was middle of the night all shops were closed.....I didn't risk to chew her bila. we keshad whole night bila action. Since then we parted ways.
kongowea
#27 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 9:40:00 AM

@ Segemia,
ati wea a mama's ngotha? .........unless she's bigger that you,otherwise haiwezi pita kiuno
#28 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 9:41:00 AM

@uwongo ya nini?

Don't you remember someone trying to ban the sale of second hand underwear akazimwa ni kirindi? Open a stall bwana.

Ninajua Yote!
Lyra
#29 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 9:47:00 AM

@whylie,

Why are you collecting them,unless you want to tally the number of visits made,if you dont need them throw them away in the dustbin.

Sorry,but you remind me back in college where there was this guy who after using durex,used celotape to stick it to the wall with a mamacitas name on it how digusting,strange enough there were quite a number of them there....... not mine..... never seen them just heard.

'Do all the good you can,by all the means you can,in all the ways you can,
in all the places you can,to all the people you can,as long as ever you can'.
John Wesley
English Preacher (1703-1791)
John Wesley
Why lie?
#30 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 9:56:00 AM

Lyra..i am a gentleman and probably that's why i dont tell them to pick up...and no...i dont stock undies....And another thing,am i supposed to wash them?

The truth shall set you free
jaheim
#31 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 9:56:00 AM

@K2,
That's a good one! Someone must have come after you and used the CD's you left. But man that must have been a good experience of sleeping next to a pucci yet you cant hit it. Had a similar encounter when i was in nai some few yrs back. After a night out i ended up in the chiles place in keleleshwa,i was bila CD,I sobered up and stopped all her her advances and eventually told her i wasnt prepared and the only person i trust is my mother meaning theres no way i can hit it bilaz even if it was gold plated. She was super but eeeeh i still wanted to live. She hollad a buddy who lived a couple of blocks away who delivered a stock of Six! heheehe,There i was a man again!

Jay
harrier
#32 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 9:59:00 AM

@ lyanne

i support u its even better to go bila.

guys in the hse its bad to make yr houses be full of this things. make sure before she goes u have dumped the thing & she will never dare to or next tym she come tell her u dumped it but u will get two for him as u escort her.

i personally don,t lk it or else be a gentleman of one night stand.

If you judge people,you have no time to learn.
Why lie?
#33 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 10:00:00 AM

Went to a mate's yard and saw some colorfull undies i thot he was a cross dresser,the dude started moaning about girls leavin washed and unwashed undies,its crazy,i wanna know why,seriously lyra..why do chics do it....

The truth shall set you free
Lyra
#34 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 10:06:00 AM

@ why lie

Simply... throw them away if you dont need them.....unless you store them for sentimetal value......... or keep 1 chick who will ensure that she will keep hers cleaned..... by the way if you need them cleaned how will you know what belongs to who....(cant help laughing!!!!!)......... maybe they know you have many mamacitas so they leave them for your collection..... neva underestimate chicks they talk

John Wesley
John Wesley
Spend.thrift
#35 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 10:07:00 AM

Hilarious SK!!

How about planting two trees for every knicker left at your place. One tree to ensure there's water to stream and wash away the migatho after action and the other tree to ensure that you have sufficient wood for your coffin when Aids finally fells you.

I tend to think for someone here,the reason here chips funga leave their knickers behind is that he rips them off so violently (read tearing them off the asses) that they are actually useless after the act.

Have a careful weekend guys. tihi hhiiii tihi tihi ho ho hoho ho ho kh kh khkhhhh.

We tenda wema kisha wende zako. Usinipe macho ya kutarajia shukrani!!!
Lyanne
#36 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 10:19:00 AM

@ Spendthrift LOL

Have never had such a good belly laugh. I think ive cracked a rib.

Ati 'tearing them off their asses'

I think those are the type of guys who maul chics till they forget they had panties.

It should most preferably happen to chics who wear visible panties

@ K2

Youre definately a strong guy and quite level headed to have done that. Congrats !

The Hedonist
#37 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 11:15:00 AM

@Lyanne,

Eti blia?....lol.....Reminds me of an accident scene and there was this guy who had got burnt by very hot water.We had to remove his cover-alls only to find the jamaa was bilaz kama Maasai...........yenyewe suppose you faint in town??.....and you know how Kenyans like gawking.

Old man about town....
Lyra
#38 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 12:07:00 PM

@ whylie

Just relooked at your post did you say internationally,soon you shall be a consultant ama its research you are doing???....... very funny

John Wesley
John Wesley
Mpenzi
#39 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 12:27:00 PM

@Lyanne
Seems you really love being mauled. This is the third time you are fascinated by use of the verb in various posts here.
torrent
#40 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 12:43:00 PM

@k2...Yes you parted ways. What was the actual causality. Is it that she wanted to be chewed bila or what? She has been looking forward to ur quencher for long

failure can be success that never saw the light