wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

Ladies who mark thier territory
Why lie?
#1 Posted : Thursday, August 27, 2009 10:12:00 PM

Well i come to realise most ladies intentionally leave there underwear specifically pants @ your crib when they come for a weekend or couple of days to mark there territory,i find it quite hillarious But i wld love the Kenyan ladies to explain the reason behind this action of there's

The truth shall set you free
Cupcake
#2 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 5:35:00 AM

...why lie....'there' refers to a place 'their' is possesive............may be the inner wear is left coz they wouldnt carry it wet........just a thought.....'a mon avie'......

petite a' petite
#3 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 6:00:00 AM

They might have borrowed it from our colonial masters.......Planting flags wherever they went to signify their presence...heh.....Ni Furahiday.

Old man about town....
Mpenzi
#4 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 6:26:00 AM

@Whylie

So what do you usually do with the underwear when others come over?
#5 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 6:31:00 AM

@ Njung'e - I hope you don't overdo on the summits to make up for rhe two days the young man in the name of a DO had said you can't take them at the right temprature and price.

@ Why Lie - I don't see anything wrong with a lady leaving whatever she wants at your place for whatever reason if she is your girl. The problem is if you are one of those guys who specialize in 'chips funga' or 'Take away' because it would be a problem to match each of the pieces of clothing to their rightful owners and in any case,I'm meant to understand that a 'chips funga' should never come back to your house! He he he.

@ Mpenzi - Hata wewe ni wa 'chips funga'? Assuming you are a dude of course! Ama wewe ndio unakuwaga 'Take away'. I ask because of your line of thought. When (not if) others come over!!!
Chaka
#6 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 6:50:00 AM

Is there such a thing as disposable underwear(as in diapers)?
jaheim
#7 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 6:59:00 AM

If its your chick then its fine as someone mentioned it signifies her presence so if you think of starting another love nest,the other lady may likely to spot that theres another female in your life. Of which she'll demand explanation. So if you happen to forget undies are hang in your bathroom and bring a female counterpart she might notice and trust me if its seen before you get between her legs then you might not hit it chances are but for those jamaas who do take aways i dont think its a problem for the take aways they care less anyway and i dont think take aways leave undies anyway

Jay
Mpenzi
#8 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 7:01:00 AM

@Maichblack
The 'when' refers to Whylie's activities as suggested by his post
#9 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 7:09:00 AM

There are 2 reasons 1.cant carry a wet ngotha,especialy ka ni ''ifati'' which will increase the weight of the handbag.2.so that every tym when coming back i dnt need to be carryin one.
Mpenzi
#10 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 7:17:00 AM

@carygoh
2.......or wearing one?

and what is 'ifati'?
Lyanne
#11 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 7:39:00 AM

@ Carygoh

Which one is this ?

'ifati'

The Hedonist
Ericks
#12 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 7:45:00 AM

Some leave undies to mark territory,others leave em as an excuse to come back for em some time,n finally the most weird ones leave em then send their friends to come check what other varieties of undies that have been left behind as a way of knowing ur preferred size of em ducklings or is it chicks??.......

Its just me
whatever choice you make in life make sure that you can live with it.
kizee
#13 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 7:52:00 AM

wet? if u spent the nite how wud the ngotha still be wet...these are tricks...lakini it doesnt stop at ngothas..earrings and other jewellery is also left..shoes toothbrushes,jackets and such...one day u wake up and realize the mama has moved in!
#14 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 8:00:00 AM

'ifati'...what is?

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
#15 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 8:16:00 AM

...going by these then one danny6 holds the record of having the largest number of ladies who have marked their territory right in his very cube (multiterritory cube????)....he even opened a pants outlet....dannypants ltd...

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#16 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 8:16:00 AM

...going by these then one danny6 holds the record of having the largest number of ladies who have marked their territory right in his very cube (multiterritory cube????)....he even opened a pants outlet....dannypants ltd...

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#17 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 8:26:00 AM

@all 'ifati' means those gran'mamas ngotha that were before the thongs,ile inafunika rasa kabisa,karibu ikuwe biker,na line inachora mbaya every1 knows umevaa panty,its a kuyo name
jaribu
#18 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 8:57:00 AM

he he he,marking the territory?? .. dats tabia ya andu a nyumba. ie kiuk chix. i have always dated kaos and taitas who don't do that crap. taita are the best and as they say....'the taita the better!'

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
Why lie?
#19 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 9:02:00 AM

I have a dozen of these ranging from G-strings,bikers,grand ma panties

The truth shall set you free
#20 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 9:06:00 AM

@Cary & Lyanne

lol!! I thought its a new brand in the market that I had not heard.... and made of iron sheet.... and may be even uses a padlock for fastening or something....

“Money frees you from doing things you dislike. Since I dislike doing nearly everything,money is handy.” ~ Groucho Marx.............